Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Spa & Retreat

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
76 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Pearland, TX 77584

9430 Broadway St #156, Ste 156, Pearland, TX 77584

(281) 997-7387

http://www.petspaandretreat.com/pearland-silverlake-pet-groomer/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
4.9
(60) · Consumer Services

20514 Hwy 6

(281) 692-9837

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(26) · Pet Sitting

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd

(281) 443-3133
4.9
(77) · Pet Groomers

1218 5th St

(832) 471-6524
4.9
(12) · Pet Groomers

1501 Sun Meadow Blvd

(281) 996-8500
About

Pet Spa & Retreat is a full service pet grooming salon specializing in dog and cat grooming, doggy daycare, boarding, and pet-sitting. We are dedicated to maintaining the highest customer satisfaction by consistently providing exceptional care to you and your pet. With over 30 years of combined grooming experience, the skills of our master groomers far outshine the competition. At Pet Spa & Retreat, your pet will be spoiled with the luxury of home and you will enjoy a groom tailored with precision- every cut, every time. The aspect customers love most about Pet Spa & Retreat is the fact that we are small enough to be able give each pet individualized care and attention, while maintaining an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
76 reviews
549
  
44
  
32
  
23
  
118
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
aws a. review for Pet Spa & Retreat
aws a. on BirdEye

20 days ago

11/14/2021, 23:28 PM
CAUTION DO NOT TAKE YOUR PET TO THE PEARLAND LOCATION!!!
Respond to negative reviews
aws a. review for Pet Spa & Retreat
aws a. on BirdEye

a month ago

11/05/2021, 15:47 PM
CAUTION DO NOT TAKE YOUR PET TO THE PEARLAND LOCATION!!!
Respond to negative reviews
aws a. review for Pet Spa & Retreat
aws a. on BirdEye

a month ago

11/05/2021, 15:46 PM
very bad costumer services , hidden fees , not professional
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Trish G. review for Pet Spa & Retreat
Trish G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/28/2014, 16:59 PM
CAUTION DO NOT TAKE YOUR PET TO THE PEARLAND LOCATION!!! I know a friend that was hired on and witnessed abuse the 1st day they were there. The things I was told that went on there are inexcusable and unacceptable. I herd the animals were treated cruelly and roughly handled. When it came to caring for them the staff was careless and unconcerned for there well being. DONT fall for the fake front when you walk in the door. These people could care less about your animals. Unless the owner replaced the whole staff including the facility manager, don't ever trust your previous pets in their hands. You have been warned.
Respond to negative reviews
Jamie G. review for Pet Spa & Retreat
Jamie G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 07:45 AM
Amanda Miller and David the co-owners of Pet Spa & Retreat. They are wonderful and will make sure that you as well as your baby are well taken care of. I had a misunderstanding at one of the location, and they resolved it immediately. Excellent service.
vfrankeny review for Pet Spa & Retreat
vfrankeny on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/16/2013, 17:50 PM
I have been taking my a schnoodle to the pearland pet spa and retreat for over a year now. We started as a walk in and groom. They were very professional, very clean facilities and very polite and knowledgable. We started grooming her as a schnauzer cut and she also gets weekly bath and play time to help maintain her coat. She always comes home looking fantastic. Recently we changed her style to more of a teddy bear head and shorter body cut. She looks great. We have also boarded her seceral times and we never have any problems when we pick her up. For a great dog groom or weekly baths or play time choose, Pearland Pet Spa and Retreat.
jacob86 review for Pet Spa & Retreat
jacob86 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/27/2013, 13:37 PM
jacob86 review for Pet Spa & Retreat
jacob86 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/27/2013, 06:20 AM
I appreciate Pet Spa & Retreat and would tell anyone I know to try them because they always do a great job on my dog every time I take him in.
cassandra81 review for Pet Spa & Retreat
cassandra81 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/22/2013, 17:23 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.