Logo White
Watch Demo

Pet Palace Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?
4.7
60 reviews
|Aurora, Colorado 80014

4094 S Parker Rd, Aurora, Colorado 80014

(303) 699-4554

http://www.petpalaceusa.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Independently Owned and Operated for 22 Years! Where your pet is royalty! At Pet Palace, we pride ourselves on great customer service. We have been serving the Aurora and surrounding metro area for 22 years. Our knowledgeable staff uses their experience to help you with most of your pet needs. Your pet's nutrition is very important to us, which is why we specialize in natural pet foods. We carry 32 brands of natural pet foods. We want your pet to stay healthy and happy. We supply all of your pets needs, including: 32 of Natural Pet Foods - Treats, Toys, Beds, Collars - Dog & Cat Adoption - Allergy Testing - $10 Dog Washing - Fish & Supplies - Small Animals - Reptiles Call or come in, we woul

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
60 reviews
548
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Andy NastyMontana Goff on Facebook

    18 days ago

    07/06/2019, 01:08 AM
    Thank you so much for at working with us today you guys have a great selection for just about every pet great treats foods at settra good looking out today.
    Joyce Hazelton Fritz on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/23/2019, 02:33 AM
    Customer service is excellent, variety of merchandise to choose from.
    Rachelle V Matossian on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/09/2019, 01:36 AM
    The staff is amazing, great selection of products. the self dog wash service is inexpensive, and there is an in house veterinarian! Everything you need all in one stop! close to Cherry Creek Dog Park.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Dawn Ritter on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/07/2019, 03:31 AM
    I would like to thank Sheri and her partner and staff. I volunteer for a rescue and we found out with 2 days notice that our adoption event site lost their lease and couldn't hold the adoption event. These ladies(owners) said of course we'll make room and made it happen. Amazing people helping save lives.❤❤❤
    Heather Lumley on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/22/2018, 16:10 PM
    Amazing staff! My Chewbacca loves to pick out her treats!
    Kathleen Caffarelli on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/13/2018, 04:54 AM
    Dr. Haas is a kind compassionate animal advocate. He gave my Kit comfort and love during his last days while I was out of town on business. He is an angel among us. Thank you Dr. Haas!
    Twilla Harter on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/20/2018, 19:09 PM
    Been going there since they opened 25 years ago! They are simply the best!😻🐶
    Kate Flaharty on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/27/2018, 14:10 PM
    Sassy and Kitty Kitty were both adopted here. Cheri and Tasha have the best staff and store
    Dom Williams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/08/2017, 18:42 PM
    Close and convenient I come here from time to time for my pup
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.