Logo White
Watch Demo

Pet Palace Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?
4.5
256 reviews
|Retail|Denver, AK 80014

4094 S Parker Rd, Denver, AK 80014

(303) 699-4554

http://www.petpalaceusa.net/

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Pet Stores

605 Esther St

(872) 222-8647
5.0
(4) · Pet Stores

5008 N Minnesota Rd

(956) 580-1321
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

PO Box 541356

(561) 965-3466
5.0
(1) · Retail

3511 Duncaster Dr

(713) 838-0209
5.0
(2) · Retail

672 Mendelssohn Ave N

(763) 546-1720
5.0
(1) · Pet Stores

14369 FM1314

(936) 231-4400
About

Independently Owned and Operated for 22 Years! Where your pet is royalty! At Pet Palace, we pride ourselves on great customer service. We have been serving the Aurora and surrounding metro area for 22 years. Our knowledgeable staff uses their experience to help you with most of your pet needs. Your pet's nutrition is very important to us, which is why we specialize in natural pet foods. We carry 32 brands of natural pet foods. We want your pet to stay healthy and happy. We supply all of your pets needs, including: 32 of Natural Pet Foods - Treats, Toys, Beds, Collars - Dog & Cat Adoption - Allergy Testing - $10 Dog Washing - Fish & Supplies - Small Animals - Reptiles Call or come in, we woul

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
256 reviews
5197
  
417
  
311
  
23
  
116
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 191 Reviews4.5Google
  • 65 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tausha Wells on Facebook

4 months ago

03/20/2020, 07:51 AM
This store has a great selection! The staff is very knowledgeable as well as helpful.
Terri Christensen on Facebook

4 months ago

02/25/2020, 01:57 AM
They have so much to choose from, and the staff is very helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and kind.
Kathleen Singer-Larkins on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 01:45 AM
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Awesome products! Even after we moved an hour away from Aurora, we still drive into town to purchase our dog products from them!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jason Conley on Facebook

5 months ago

02/04/2020, 11:08 AM
Love this little Pet Palace. They have everything my pet needs.
Dena McClung on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 01:53 AM
Everything! The owners are wonderful, the staff is attentive, and the selection is amazing.
Nicole Greene on Facebook

7 months ago

12/15/2019, 00:45 AM
This place is amazing! We've been customers here for over 13 years. We are greeted warmly and treated like true VIPs. They have a wide selection of organic and raw food that help us make better choices for our fur baby. My kids enjoy visiting all the animals they have in store. It's their favorite place. As a family, we really enjoy the annual Halloween costume contest and pictures with Santa. This is the only place where we can get a true family picture taken. We love it here.
Nathan B. Straign on Facebook

10 months ago

08/31/2019, 01:37 AM
My first experience at Pet Palace. Hank had a slight ear infection. Dr. Haas and staff worked quickly to get us in and out. Very friendly and great customer service.
Linda Hinton Murray on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 04:00 AM
I have gone to pet palace for many. years. The people that work here are all very knowledgeable. Great customer service
Andy NastyMontana Goff on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 01:08 AM
Thank you so much for at working with us today you guys have a great selection for just about every pet great treats foods at settra good looking out today.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.