Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Palace

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Gulf Gate Estates, MO 34231

6545 Superior Ave, Gulf Gate Estates, MO 34231

(941) 400-2562

http://pawshpetgrooming.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

6 Wadleigh Pl

(857) 919-7000
5.0
(41) · Consumer Services

7344 S Dupont Hwy Suite 5

(302) 670-9130
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1613 N Zaragoza Rd

(915) 855-6566
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2405 Blake St

(303) 295-2553
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4672 W Main St

(847) 836-6007
5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

3406 Asbury Ave

(214) 236-7923
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joan Kovach review for Pet Palace
Joan Kovach on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2021, 02:04 AM
We recently purchased a new puppy ShihTzu. We knew Immediately who we needed to connect with for grooming our new pup. Karen is the only groomer we considered, she’s a perfectionist in her craft, knows exactly how to groom even before we ask her or tell her our request. We & our pup Trust her without a doubt. She’s Honest & Hard at work, give her a try, you won’t regret it. Thankful for Karen! 💕🐶
Arthur Conforti review for Pet Palace
Arthur Conforti on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 18:55 PM
She is the best. Really cares
Diana Reason review for Pet Palace
Diana Reason on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 03:22 AM
Excellent place to take your furry love one. Karen Duff Haddad takes care all grooming needs of my dog. My Leo Maltese always come back very happy after staying with her. Highly recommended. ♥
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kathy Purdy review for Pet Palace
Kathy Purdy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 05:02 AM
Karen's Pet Place is the best place to bring your baby for grooming! Loving and gentle care, in addition to the cutest clips and styles no matter what kind of dog you have! Thank you, Karen.
Jonna Schultz review for Pet Palace
Jonna Schultz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 02:55 AM
wonderful and tender loving care . Lola looks beautiful every time we leave the Pet Place. She has some separation anxiety usually but was laying down and ready to start snoring before I left. Honestly I will drive up to Sarasota every time from Venice to treat Lola to a spa day. Karen is The Best ♡
Judy Cummings Gohl review for Pet Palace
Judy Cummings Gohl on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2016, 02:14 AM
Lola loves to be pampered and lots of TLC at Karen's Pet Place
Skyy Rotterman review for Pet Palace
Skyy Rotterman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 05:10 AM
I get my mani pedi here. My nails look great! I highly recommend Karen's Pet Place they give me treats! Woof!
Helena Wilhelm Baker review for Pet Palace
Helena Wilhelm Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 00:29 AM
Karen cares so much for the dogs...and takes such good care of them.
Nicole Marie Leffler review for Pet Palace
Nicole Marie Leffler on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 00:05 AM
Thank you for taking such wonderful care of my puppies! You really give customers the royal treatment and we're so lucky to have such great service in Gulf Gate!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.