Logo White
Watch Demo

Pet Memorial Gardens Cemetery

Own this business?
4.9
10 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, FL 32258

12971 Old St Augustine Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32258

(904) 923-1891

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Flagg-serenity Memorial Chapel
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

2400 Madison St

(386) 312-0444

1 person is looking at this business

Masters Funeral Home
4.9
(110) · Consumer Services

3015 Crill Ave

(386) 325-4564

3 people are looking at this business

Naugle Funeral Home
4.9
(43) · Consumer Services

1203 Hendricks Ave

(904) 396-1611

2 people are looking at this business

Quinn-Shalz A Family Funeral Home
4.9
(7) · Consumer Services

3600 3rd St S

(904) 249-1100

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
10 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Oneill on Facebook

a month ago

11/07/2019, 00:24 AM
we picked up our beautiful headstone yesterday from Southern Monument...couldnt be nicer..i love the cemetary and hope the land dispute issue gets settled.barbara oneill.ponte vedra
Marixenia Welch Andrade on Facebook

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 09:48 AM
Loved the speedy response, heart felt concern and care in a most fragile time of need. My family and I thank you dearly.
Mari
Sandi Galloway on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 09:15 AM
Such a sweet place to visit for any pet lover. A little piece of Jacksonville history.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mary Closs on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 03:00 AM
i spoke briefly on the phone this morning with a gentleman from Pet Memorial Gardens Cemetery & so far I can say that the staff are very compassionate & caring in our time of need. Iam so happy that I looked into further for a resting place for my dog.I feel content knowing my best friend is gonna be in a loving enviroment.
Sharon Schlegel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:22 AM
I have not yet visited the cemetery, but founder/director Janet was so kind and comforting when we lost our beloved Malti-Poo Teddy last month, even picking him up from the vet to help us out at a terrible moment. We are moving near Jacksonville in July and can't wait to see his little grave. I can tell from the photos and from meeting Janet, who founded and directs Pet Memorial Gardens Cemetery, what a a blessing it is.
Sincerely,
Sharon Schlegel
St. Augustine, FL
Juliyan Morales on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2015, 01:58 AM
Nate Ferguson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2014, 03:09 AM
Faith Mcknight-Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2014, 02:54 AM
I have several of my babies buried at this facility and The Davis has truly been a blessing. Thank you'll for your love and care. I will support you'll anyway I can.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.