Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Memorial Gardens Cemetery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
11 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Jacksonville, FL 32258

12971 Old St Augustine Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32258

(904) 923-1891

http://www.petmemorialgardencemetery.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2199

(904) 764-2542

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1662 Stockton St

(904) 891-6211

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2719 Edgewood Ave W

(904) 497-4345
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

900 A Philip Randolph Blvd

(904) 358-3949

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(113) · Consumer Services

3015 Crill Ave

(386) 325-4564

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(40) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

385 State Rd 207

(904) 824-1625

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
11 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marixenia Welch Andrade on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 09:48 AM
Loved the speedy response, heart felt concern and care in a most fragile time of need. My family and I thank you dearly. Mari
Sandi Galloway on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 09:15 AM
Such a sweet place to visit for any pet lover. A little piece of Jacksonville history.
Mary Closs on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 03:00 AM
i spoke briefly on the phone this morning with a gentleman from Pet Memorial Gardens Cemetery & so far I can say that the staff are very compassionate & caring in our time of need. Iam so happy that I looked into further for a resting place for my dog.I feel content knowing my best friend is gonna be in a loving enviroment.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sharon Schlegel on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:22 AM
I have not yet visited the cemetery, but founder/director Janet was so kind and comforting when we lost our beloved Malti-Poo Teddy last month, even picking him up from the vet to help us out at a terrible moment. We are moving near Jacksonville in July and can't wait to see his little grave. I can tell from the photos and from meeting Janet, who founded and directs Pet Memorial Gardens Cemetery, what a a blessing it is. Sincerely, Sharon Schlegel St. Augustine, FL
Juliyan Morales on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 01:58 AM
Nate Ferguson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2014, 03:09 AM
Faith Mcknight-Wright on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2014, 02:54 AM
I have several of my babies buried at this facility and The Davis has truly been a blessing. Thank you'll for your love and care. I will support you'll anyway I can.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.