Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Check Animal Clinics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
190 reviews
|Veterinarians|Houston, TX 77407

8710 Grand Mission Boulevard, Ste f, Houston, TX 77407

(832) 945-2288

http://www.petcheck.vet/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(391) · Veterinarians

5211 Cypress Creek Parkway, Ste Z

(281) 586-9910
5.0
(285) · Veterinarians

2556 E Broadway St

(281) 997-1426
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617
5.0
(22) · Veterinarians

1100 Farm to Market 517 Rd W

(281) 337-4535

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
5.0
(173) · Veterinarians

1600B Clear Lake City Blvd.

(281) 480-5500
About

Pet Check Animal Clinics provides low cost, high quality vaccinations and minor care for pets. Affordable care delivered with a sense of urgency.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
190 reviews
5158
  
411
  
34
  
23
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews4.6Google
  • 8 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krissy Herndon on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 03:15 AM
It was very quick, great prices, they were super friendly, and my Daisy girl loved it. Even after getting shots, she didn't want to leave 😂. I'll be bringing my other fur child in next week🖤🖤
Kathy Schoener on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 03:35 AM
They very friendly and caring. Prices are very good.
Michelle Rubio Brodie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 04:46 AM
The service is quick , the staff is friendly , the prices reasonable and they are open on Saturdays. I bring all my pets there & would definitely recommend them to my friends
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Colette Y. Radford on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 03:05 AM
Quick express location for pet vaccination's. The staff is courteous and greets you with a smile.
Andrea Sorem on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 11:47 AM
Reasonably priced services and close to home! Just what we needed.
Lisa John on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:04 AM
PETCHECK SUCH A RIP OFF NOW!!!!! $19 FOR A NAIL TRIM BECAUSE THEY NOW CHARGE THE $9 VISIT FEE EVEN FOR A NAILTRIM!! Especially when my dogs go the vet there! That is the highest cost at any vet in Houston for a nail trim!
Respond to negative reviews
Sharon Halton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 13:46 PM
Staff & Dr. Amit Mittal were wonderful in treating my dog today. My dog was very relaxed in the clinic & even on the exam table. I highly recommend this clinic.
Sheri Fellat on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2017, 04:27 AM
The experience was great! Heartworm test and exam for both dogs was efficient and thorough! Prices are crazy good for heart guard and a 3 month flea preventative. Dr Sai was very gentle and animals were at ease... not normal for my dogs! Try them, you will be glad u did!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.