Logo White
Watch Demo

Pet Call Veterinary Care

Own this business?
4.8
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Louisville, KY 40299

4609 Haeringdon Dr, Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 499-7265

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Animal Dermatology Clinic
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

13160 Magisterial Dr

(502) 240-0947

1 person is looking at this business

Springhurst Animal Hospital
4.8
(322) · Healthcare

9909 Brownsboro Rd

(502) 326-2975

7 people are looking at this business

Goshen Animal Clinic
4.8
(142) · Healthcare

13108 W U.S. Hwy 42

(502) 228-1827
Lyndon Animal Clinic
4.8
(176) · Healthcare

4316

(502) 425-5834

9 people are looking at this business

About

Pet Call Veterinary Care is located at 4609 Haeringdon Dr, Louisville, KY. This business specializes in Veterinarians and Veterinary Medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.6Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan S. on Yellow Pages

24 days ago

09/25/2019, 20:29 PM
Dr. Dill is wonderful and affordable. It's so nice that he comes to my home to take care of my cat. Before, I would have to cage my cat to take her to the vet and it caused her trauma. His prices were a fraction of Hurstbourne Animal Clinic too.
Judy R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 22:56 PM
Dr Dill has been my VET for two cats and he will be the one I call as soon as I adopt again. He is a very, caring, knowledgeable VET and him coming to the house really cuts down on the stress for the animal. I recently had to have my cat put to sleep and he did it at my home. I was a mess and he was so understanding. His prices are good so why use anyone else.
Judy R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 07:26 AM
I just wrote a review for Pet Call Dr Dill and it showed up with only 3 stars for Expertise. It should have been 5 stars-!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Kimmy D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/30/2014, 10:51 AM
Dr. Dill is a smart, caring vet willing to go the extra mile for animals and people.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/13/2012, 00:42 AM
Their prices were pretty reasonable, I've had to spend more at other places. Not only do they never postpone my appointment, they always try to get me in as soon as possible. I love that I can always get an appointment right away, and I never have to worry about them rescheduling it. I was pleased that they were able to answer all of my questions. I left feeling very informed about pet care. They were so kind and attentive to me. I didn't have to worry about them arguing with me, or contradicting what I had to say, which has been a problem for me at other places.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/19/2012, 10:53 AM
Pet Call is very professional and compassionate. We have used Pet Call for over 10 years after going thru a few vets that were less than satisfactory. We will use Pet Call as long as we have dogs. Dr. Dill is wonderful.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/13/2011, 10:43 AM
Did this provider show attention to detail?
Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary?
Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary
Did this veterinarian and their staff educate you on what you could do better to help keep your pets healthy and happy?
Absolutely I learned so much and received great information on ways to improve my pet's health
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her?
Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her
Was your pet anxious to leave this veterinarian's office?
Not at all! I've never seen my pet so calm. The
...  more>>
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/02/2011, 01:38 AM
This office makes HOUSE CALLS. This is a wonderful service and cost is no more than an office visit would be. Dr. Dill answers the phone personally and is always able to answer simple questions over the phone. He only makes me schedule appointments if necessary. When I call he answers right away and I am always relieved to hear a friendly voice. He goes above and beyond to make me feel special. He comes to your house and sits down on the floor with your pet. He makes your pet feel like they are his own and my dogs are always glad to see him. I'm thankful for all that he does.
glmars02 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/10/2010, 03:01 AM
Dr. Dill took care of my dog Hershey for 17 years and now I have a new dog, Petey. He is just a down to earth Christian man who loves what he does. He comes to your house,how much better is this for your dog? Don't call anyone else. He neuters and spays also, picks them up and brings them home and his prices are no higher than anyone else. Dr. Dill is the best!
Gerri Marsh
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.