Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pest End

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Kaysville, UT 84037

31 S 100 E Apt 2, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 613-7378

http://consideritdonepestcontrol.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

4460 Highland Dr

(801) 272-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Other

4760 S Highland Dr

(801) 413-3905
5.0
(1) · Other

859 Washington Blvd Ste 2

(801) 781-5845
5.0
(14) · Other

7555 Center View Ct

(801) 562-0115
5.0
(1) · Other

2128 S Richards St 55 W

(801) 487-6733
5.0
(5) · Other
About

Message from Consider It Done Pest Control Call us to get a free estimate and more information about Pest Control in Layton Utah. More about Consider It Done Pest Control Pest Control Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke E. Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 15:37 PM
We love consider it done! Always friendly and quick. Never see bugs after they're gone! We ONLY use these awesome guys!
Amy Pulver on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 10:47 AM
I have used these guys several times! They even helped my mom get the nasty bats out of her attic (several other people said they'd just come back even after being removed) guess they didn't have the right skills! Thank you so much consider it done you guys are amazing
Michael LeBaron on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2015, 21:27 PM
This guy was awesome! We called with mice problems. He showed up the same day and spent nearly 4 hours going over our home: cleaning, putting down bait (that is all natural and non-toxic to humans and pets, by the way). He showed us some simple tricks to keeping the house free of pests and also identified where the little buggers were coming in, plugged it up, and guaranteed his work for a year! I can't say enough good about this company. I would recommend them to anyone having a pest issue.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Vernon Lipsey on Facebook

7 years ago

03/06/2014, 02:12 AM
Stefan Beier on Facebook

8 years ago

04/27/2013, 09:22 AM
Mohammed Awad on Facebook

8 years ago

04/24/2013, 21:57 PM
Barbara M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/07/2011, 10:55 AM
Thanks for the great service I had this ant problem for the past few months.. The ants are all over our kitchen. I'm glad that they're gone now..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.