Logo White
Watch Demo

Perry & Young, Inc

Own this business?
4.0
27 reviews
|Dental|Aurora, CO 80014

14100 E Evans Ave, Aurora, CO 80014

(303) 671-0903

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Summit Dental Lab
5.0
(12) · Dental

6900 Sanger Ave

(254) 772-1051

2 people are looking at this business

Alternative Benefit Consultants, LLC
5.0
(8) · Dental

13710 General Geary Court

(540) 548-3484
Patterson Dental
5.0
(440) · Dental

815 Vikings Pkwy Suite 190

(651) 688-6054

5 people are looking at this business

Hermanson Dental Services, Cdl
5.0
(1) · Dental

1055 MN-36

(651) 483-6611
Shaunn Dental Lab Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

5500 NC-49

(704) 455-3001

4 people are looking at this business

Oral Restorative Prosthetics
5.0
(2) · Dental

5440 State Farm Dr

(707) 584-0775

7 people are looking at this business

About

Started in 1979, Perry & Young is one of the leading dental labs in the Rocky Mountain region. The firm offers an array of products and services that include case consulting, chairside assistance, full/ partial dentures, fixed dental restoration and custom cosmetic restoration. It designs and manufactures Lava Crowns and Bridges, as well as custom Zirconia Lava abutments using original equipment manufacturer (OEM) parts. The firm carries a number of equipments, such as Atlantis, Encode, 3i computer-aided manufacturing (CAM) Structure Bars and Nobel computer-aided design (CAD) implant abutments and titanium bars.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
27 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
  • 18 Reviews3.4Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Homlan Liu on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 06:13 AM
Michelle Brutsman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:30 AM
Many years ago, I had an accident which involved my front tooth. I had a horrible experience while treating the injury. While I hated how awful the tooth looked and how it impacted my confidence, I was terrified of having additional work done to it. After thirty years of awkward smiles and doing my best to hide my teeth while talking, I finally decided to get the tooth fixed. I was so worried that it would look like a fabricated tooth and stand out, much like the tooth that I already had. My dentist sent my to Perry & Young to have my tooth made. They went to great lengths to create the tooth. When the tooth was finally placed, and I got my first look, I was amazed. The tooth looked like it ...  more>>
Pam Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 02:58 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jessica Freeze Northrop on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 06:18 AM
Beautiful work. The very best! If you are looking for excellent quality this is the place!
Holly Ragsdale on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 07:48 AM
I had the best experience visiting Perry & Young today, as they did a custom shade match for my front tooth crown. Not only was Jack extremely professional and focused, we had a pleasant conversation and he helped me feel better about this otherwise strenuous process (crowns can be painful and expensive — especially when you've had three in five years!). Thank you for starting my day off on the right foot, Jack — and the rest of the Perry & Young team!
Amy Blackwell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2015, 13:22 PM
These folks crafted a beautiful veneer for my severely damaged front tooth. Thanks for giving me my smile back!
Sherry Dahlke on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2013, 12:06 PM
Ariel Kalyn Redell on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2013, 04:42 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/17/2009, 01:07 AM
Very nice people, very clean office they do great work! I recomend going to a dentist that uses them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.