Logo White
Watch Demo

Perry Management Inc.

Own this business?
4.3
21 reviews
|Real Estate|Kinston, NC 28501

518 Plaza Blvd, Kinston, NC 28501

(252) 523-5107

http://www.perrysinc.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.4
(12) · Real Estate

57 Burton Farm Rd

(252) 249-9833

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 04:08 AM
These people are great to do business with honest and Christian people
Latricia Juicybornwith-It Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 03:15 AM
Nathan Perry is the best!! My experience with him was phenomenal. He helped me pick and choose my first home to buy and I absolutely love it!!! He's considerate, dependable and friendly. Very prompt when needed and answered any questions I asked with no problems. He didn't sugarcoat anything, told me what was in good condition, what needed to be fixed and he also helped me save money. Everyone that I came in contact with at Perry Management was welcoming, loving and friendly also. So if you're looking for a realtor I highly recommend Nathan Perry to anyone!! He loves his jobs and he does it well!!! Thanks again Nathan for everything I absolutely appreciate it all!! 5 stars is good but you deserve 10!!
Josh Spear on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 08:18 AM
The customer service is unparalleled. You know as soon as you walk in the door that you will be treated with respect. There is no doubt that this company will work to accommodate any need you may have and do so with a smile on their face. There is not a better company in Eastern North Carolina.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Carson Shepard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 06:31 AM
I had a great time working with Nathan and the rest of the staff at Perry Management. They were incredibly helpful and I felt very comfortable with the house buying process even though I am a first time home buyer. Highly encourage everyone using their services!
Beth Pase Wetherington on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2014, 02:05 AM
Parke Morris on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2014, 01:31 AM
This is the best management company in eastern NC. Their management skills are superb. Attention to detail, responsiveness and prompt turnaround to issues set them apart.
Martha Parrott Aycock on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2013, 05:56 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.