Logo White
Watch Demo

Periklis Proussaefs

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|Ventura, CA 93003

3585 Telegraph Rd, Ste CPacific View Dental Group, Ventura, CA 93003

(805) 676-1611

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Tim A Gault Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

25880 Tournament Rd

(661) 253-2236
Mission Oaks Dentistry
5.0
(8) · Dental

5249 Mission Oaks Blvd

(805) 987-0245
395 Implants
5.0
(3) · Dental

4521 Sherman Oaks Ave

(818) 501-9954

2 people are looking at this business

Santa Barbara Dental Care
5.0
(3) · Dental

2017 Chapala St. Suite A

(805) 560-9999
James Thompson
5.0
(1) · Dental

1000 Newbury Rd

(805) 375-9383
George Apelian Dds
5.0
(3) · Dentists

18399 Ventura Blvd Ste 234

(818) 708-3233

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pacific View Dental Group is a leading dental practice in Ventura. We provide complete dental care from a group of dentists with diverse specialties, enabling us to provide comprehensive, caring dental services to a wide range of patients. At Pacific View Dental Group we make sure patient's comfort and concerns are given the highest priority possible. Our experienced dentists offer IV sedation, orthodontic services, dental implants, porcelain veneers, pediatric dentistry, and root canals all performed by specialists in the field. Our goal is to delivery high quality work at an outstanding value while making patients feel more like a guest than a patient.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 4 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 07:00 AM
The best
Simply the best. They take pride in their work. Recommended them to all my friends and family.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/15/2016, 07:29 AM
Would recommend them
Had a great check-up. Been coming for a couple of years. They make it pleasant. Answer my questions. Would recommend them!
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/08/2016, 20:39 PM
Brought my kids for ortho. The orthodontist, Dr. Hoff, was excellent and they take my insurance. Allowed me to do easy monthly payments. They are really good. Will bring my mom to see the implant specialist, Dr. Proussaefs.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/08/2016, 02:48 AM
Excellent, felt very comfortable.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/02/2016, 05:37 AM
Came out perfect
My crowns Dr. Proussaefs did for me came out perfect. Also had my kids see the kids' specialist who was very good.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/26/2016, 11:12 AM
Feel very confident
I've been coming to this office for several years now. I find the staff to be very pleasant and efficient. I'm always seen right away, no long wait to be examined. Everything is explained thoroughly and I feel very confident coming here.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:35 AM
Great office
Great office. My dentist, Dr. Perry, very knowledgeable, very detailed. Office staff made my appointment same day. Did not have to wait. Clean office. Nothing more to ask for.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

05/18/2016, 14:52 PM
Excellent dental care
I am very satisfied with both the pleasant and efficient staff and the excellent dental care, cleaning and prompt service when and if I have a dental problem that needs immediate attention.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

05/18/2016, 12:18 PM
Accommodating and caring
So accommodating and caring. I recommend them to everyone. My daughter will be having braces here with the orthodontist. He seems top of the line for a fair price. The staff is all so friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.