Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peri Hart- Keller Williams Heritage New Braunfels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Vacation Rental Agents|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

453 W San Antonio St, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 660-8033

https://perihart.kw.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

11118 Wurzbach Rd #100a

(210) 386-9587
5.0
(1) · Vacation Rental Agents

1801 S MoPac Expy #100

(512) 949-9457
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1701 W Koenig Ln

(512) 940-1886
5.0
(7) · Vacation Rental Agents

14500 Ranch Rd 12 #2

(512) 695-2286
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

5496 Devonwood St

(210) 430-9828
5.0
(8) · Vacation Rental Agents

1801 S MoPac Expy #100

(512) 596-2035
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dawn Davis Loring review for Peri Hart- Keller Williams Heritage New Braunfels
Dawn Davis Loring on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 07:59 AM
Sorry I am so late with this review!! Peri came highly recommended by my mom and I cannot say enough wonderful things. She helped us work through a complicated situation with another builder before we found and purchased our dream home this April. She is professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. We are very happy customers and you will love her as much as we do.
Dawn Davis Loring review for Peri Hart- Keller Williams Heritage New Braunfels
Dawn Davis Loring on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 02:20 AM
Sorry I am so late with this review!! Peri came highly recommended by my mom and I cannot say enough wonderful things. She helped us work through a complicated situation with another builder before we found and purchased our dream home this April. She is professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. We are very happy customers and you will love her as much as we do.
Becky Tausch-Rodriguez review for Peri Hart- Keller Williams Heritage New Braunfels
Becky Tausch-Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2018, 02:27 AM
Peri Hart is not only my friend but my first choice when it comes to buying or selling. She was always available to answer my very important and not so important questions. Also, I love her contagious smile!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Steven Glover review for Peri Hart- Keller Williams Heritage New Braunfels
Steven Glover on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2018, 10:22 AM
Peri came to the rescue. She was professional and prompt. I would and will use her again. Great person and very smart in everything she does
Courtney Morawski review for Peri Hart- Keller Williams Heritage New Braunfels
Courtney Morawski on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2018, 08:51 AM
Peri when above and beyond to sell our house! She answered all of questions and was patient with us as we went through the listing process. She sold our house quickly by having open houses and getting people inside to view it. She took videos and posted on Facebook along with sharing the listing on social media. You will love working with Peri!
Leigh Ann Truly review for Peri Hart- Keller Williams Heritage New Braunfels
Leigh Ann Truly on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2018, 04:36 AM
Peri is so helpful and goes out of her way to get the job done right! Our property had a lot of unknown issues and she was there every step of the way to make sure that everything was resolved and both parties had a happy outcome!
Judith Davis review for Peri Hart- Keller Williams Heritage New Braunfels
Judith Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 05:39 AM
This is by far one of the loveliest young lady. She sold my house in one day. She help me buy a house she knew I could afford. No pressure only kindness and concern that she is able to find a house.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.