Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
177 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28226

7215 Pineville-Matthews Rd #100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 541-8655

https://www.performance-therapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223
5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

5200 Park Rd #200

(704) 776-8092

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
177 reviews
5168
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Lance on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 01:02 AM
Brad and the team at Performance Therapy are a blessing! After one month I have far less pain and increased strength/flexibility. Several years ago I was patient at a different physical therapy group and I actually felt worse/lost some physical function after seeing them for 8 months (they just assumed it was the disease progression). I never thought that I would be able to return to “normal” after being paralyzed in 2013 and battling a condition that continuously attacks my nerves/muscles but Brad and his team are changing my mind. Thank y’all for everything! 💪
Terri S. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/06/2020, 13:18 PM
My experience with Mike (the therapist) and LaDawn (the functional trainer) has been the most positive experience of healing possible. I have been a client for years having been referred by my chiropractor. I am 100 % sure that they saved me from a second back surgery and helped me recover from torn meniscus issues that surgery couldn't fix. I am thrilled that at 65 the have helped me be active as I have always been hiking and traveling the world. They are professional and knowledgeable in so many ways.
Lisa Mowery Seal on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 11:21 AM
Many thanks to Brad at the Greenville location for performing his ART / magic to get our daughter ready for her cross country meet. I highly recommend Performance Therapy for both athletes and non-athletes experiencing problems with muscle or other soft tissue...including issues that your chiropractor or massage therapist may have been unable to sort out! Brad has been caring for our family for many years, and we are grateful for his expertise, work ethic, and warm personality!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kimberly Watson Hix on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 08:43 AM
Shout out to Brad McKay at Performance Therapy for working magic again. My wrist still having some residual effects from surgery & right wrist is very weak, painful, can’t hold things at certain angles, certain movements cause shooting pain. Well, Brad did his Scraping Therapy Monday & it’s gone, really✋ Brad is one of my “keep Kim moving” team 😁 @PerformanceTherapy #PerformanceTherapy
Cheryll Valentine on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 10:08 AM
I am getting great relief. Tiffany is amazing
Hagood Grantham on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 13:35 PM
I've had multiple running related injuries over the last 10 years. Prior to learning about Performance Therapy, I had recurring IT band and glute problems. Now when something flares up, Brad and Liz take help me recover much faster than I could on my own. I highly recommend them to anyone experiencing muscle pain or injury, athlete or non-athlete.
Sean Bostic on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 15:55 PM
Liz is doing a great job with Patrick! Strongly Recommend Performance Therapy Greenville!
Liz Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 11:24 AM
Kristen Ivey on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 01:59 AM
I am a T6-T10 paraplegic. I was send here after finishing up 3 months of physical therapy. There were definitely big improvements within the first few visits. I was very please. After a while issues started arising so I was asking questions. It was to my knowledge, he had a previous back ground in physical therapy. I was certainly mistaken. He was answering questions he wasn't 100% sure about. Not sure why he didn't suggest I just go back to physical therapy or simply tell me he wasn't sure the answer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.