Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Therapeutics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
438 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Weslaco, TX 78596

1210 E 8th St suite 1-a, Suite 1-A, Weslaco, TX 78596

(956) 351-5870

https://performancetherapeutics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2323 N Ed Carey Dr

(956) 970-3508
5.0
(6) · Wellness

119 W Van Buren Ave

(956) 345-3920
5.0
(56) · Physical Therapy

1317 St Claire Suite A#2

(956) 584-3535
5.0
(22) · Physical Therapy

729 N 77 Sunshine Strip

(956) 421-4667
About

Walk-Ins Welcome, Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine, Patients Seen Within 24 Hours, Medicaid Medicare VA and Most Insurance Welcome, Full-Time Licensed Physical Therapists to Treat You, Free Transportation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
438 reviews
5432
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Verna Montalvo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 12:22 PM
im there doing my duty workout ...yes
Ramiro Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 14:18 PM
Great therapy and feel like i am getting a little more stretch.
Elisa Montes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 07:46 AM
The staff was awesome..very friendly n always welcomed me with a smile.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Bertha Amaya on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2017, 07:36 AM
Very nice staff they all make you feel very comfortable!
Jose Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 02:13 AM
Exselente. Personal Muy. Contento. De ver Escojido. Este. Lugar. Para my. Recuperación
Gloria Villarreal on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 09:00 AM
Me gusta el trato del personal todos son muy atentos se ve qué les gusta su profesión y uno va con gusta a tomar la terapia !!!
Noelia Garcia Gutierrez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 09:14 AM
I love the way I was treated , staff is very friendly , everything was explained to me, I hope I can get my therapy there SOON !!!!
Fatima Gamez on Facebook

8 years ago

11/13/2013, 12:56 PM
Business Response:

Good Morning. We work hard making sure all of our patients have great experiences when visiting any of our offices. I notice you rated Perfomance Therapeutics with a 4-star review. Thanks so much for posting your concern. Is there anything i can look into for you. Any feedback would be greatly beneficial. We would love to earn a 5 star rating from you! Are there any concerns or recommendations we could try to better your experience?

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.