Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Muffler

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
62 reviews
|Accessories|Sand Springs, OK 74063 United States

307 E Morrow Rd, Sand Springs, OK 74063 United States

(918) 361-0269

http://www.mufflershopsandsprings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Accessories

1720 SW Frank Phillips Blvd

(918) 333-2596
5.0
(3) · Accessories

2350 SE Washington Blvd

(918) 766-0300
About

Dual exhaust job,wicked flow mufflers,s.s tipsand catalytic converters

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
62 reviews
553
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christopher Ruth review for Performance Muffler
Christopher Ruth on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 00:38 AM
Went in this morning to get my exhaust fixed and it didn't take long for Jose to get it done..quick and friendly people,I'll definitely be sending my friends there!
Lonny Barker review for Performance Muffler
Lonny Barker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2019, 00:06 AM
Jose does great work and he always guarantees his work!!
Billie Jo Jewell - Rankin review for Performance Muffler
Billie Jo Jewell - Rankin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2018, 04:23 AM
So I originally gave them a 1 star but then the owner contacted me and explained what happen and he said if I would come back on Sunday (which is day they are closed) he would make it rite. So I did go back on Sunday and he took very good care of me so I’m going to change him to 5 stars! Good man and he made it all good!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anthony West review for Performance Muffler
Anthony West on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 03:55 AM
Jose worked on my sons Lexus and did a very nice job. I took my Blazer in today and am very satisfied. Affordable and knowledgeable. 5*s!
Karla Dotson review for Performance Muffler
Karla Dotson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 03:45 AM
Great job! Great people! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone needing exhaust work. Thank you to Jose & Jeremy!
Richard C. Moore review for Performance Muffler
Richard C. Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:11 AM
got exhaust put under the camaro by performance mufflers in sand springs and Jose went way above and beyond on he custom built the x pipe cut off the secondary cats and went into the lingenfelter mufflers basically straight pipes on the car he built the exhaust so that we can tune it with the car when we get the long tubes we won’t have to take it back it should all just bolt right up I will never go anywhere else he is a true craftsman he also did my z71 and my dads firebird and went way above and beyond on them as well my 4wd club will only use him and he’s getting my sidekick next for exhaust Don’t take your cars anywhere else I promise you’ll get a YouTube exhaust work any where else it was a Shame this work had to be hidden
Kenny McSparen review for Performance Muffler
Kenny McSparen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:41 AM
Need a new muffler go see Jose they are good people
Jason Gilbert review for Performance Muffler
Jason Gilbert on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:32 AM
Been coming here for years. Great work at a affordable price. They have done alot of my trucks through the years and I have never had any issues
Ronlad Rehorn review for Performance Muffler
Ronlad Rehorn on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:47 AM
Surpassed my expectations. Excellent work at an amazing price. I will be going back
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.