Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Buick

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
8 reviews
|Other|Chesapeake, VA 23321

4033 Portsmouth Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23321

(757) 488-3500

http://www.performancebuick.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1625 Donna Dr.

(757) 422-3101
5.0
(1) · Other

7 Conway Rd

(757) 813-6770
5.0
(2) · Other

758 W 22nd St

(757) 627-8699
5.0
(1) · Other

3619 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 363-9109

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

900 Commonwealth Pl

(757) 366-0988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1620 Centerville Turnpike

(757) 803-3877

2 people are looking at this business

About

We’re the new General Motors. We are a company of diverse brands, selling over 7.5 million vehicles in over 120 countries worldwide. We’re well positioned to take people wherever they want to go. Today. Tomorrow. And well into the future. From electric and mini-cars to heavy-duty full-sized trucks, monocabs and convertibles, General Motors’ dynamic brands offer a comprehensive range of vehicles. Along with our strategic partners, we produce cars and trucks, and sell and service our vehicles, through the following brands: Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac, Baojun, Holden, Isuzu, Jiefang, Opel, Vauxhaull and Wuling.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles McCord on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 08:13 AM
What an amazing dealership . They are the reason I moved to a Buick . Fantastic selection and service after the sale that has been 2nd to none. My previous cars have had name plates from Mercedes and Lexus and my LaCrosse turns more heads than either of them did. I challenge to to give Buick a shot and promise that you won't be disappointed.
marsha z. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 04:35 AM
I found the owner(?) Paul Scott, to be extremely rude and very demeaning to me as a woman
Audrey B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/28/2013, 05:06 AM
DON'T PURCHASE YOUR CAR FROM PERFORMANCE BUICK. I purchased a used Mazda 3 from this dealership in the end of January 2013. I was assured when purchasing this car that it was a great car in really great condition. Not even 90 days or 3,000 miles later, my car is almost immobile and needs $1,000-$1,200 dollars of work to repair the clutch. This is not my first manual car, and I have been very gentle with it in the hopes of extending its service life. The dealership absolutely refused to help in any way at all, even after I purchased the most expensive extended warranty and was within the dealership's 90 day/3,000 mile warranty. Wear and tear or not, the fact that I am looking at possibly a $1,200 payment to fix a car I just bought that Performance claimed is in, "Really great condition" tells me clearly that they are liars who will happily sell you a piece of tin as they proclaim it is a reliable vehicle that any driver would be happy to take home. I am disgusted by Performance Buick's shady salesmanship and complete absence of service. If you're looking to purchase a useless car, go to Performance Buick. I guarantee they'll come through for you.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
ClenVita H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/06/2012, 02:40 AM
Great Service and Treatment My wife and I are both 88 yrs old; never did I think would be buying a New 2012 Buick. How nice it was buying my third Buick from Performance Buick. Could not have had better service and treatment to me and my wife.
PatriciaOllie B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/05/2012, 03:51 AM
Great service when buying our new car, also service department is great for all information concerning needs, Oil Changes, Rotating Tires and they tell us what should be done in future visits to maintain our car.
Rhett K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/08/2012, 01:10 AM
Wonderful Service I would just like to say thank you for the wonderful service I received when binging my vehicle in the Service Department. They have always been very courteous and professional each time I have come in. Even when I bring my car in for what they might consider the smallest of concerns. One instance a few months ago, I stopped by on my way to work without an appointment because the light for the tire pressure went on, and I did not know what that meant. I stopped in and they addressed it right away.
Griller 3. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/25/2011, 03:56 AM
Old fashioned, honest sales and service I've been a customer of Performance Buick for over 15 years. Harrison Bell and the rest of the sales team do an outstanding job of ensuring that the customer gets exactly what he wants and expects. The service department does outstanding repair work. On time and on budget. I've never had a bad experience and wish that more car dealers were just like Performance Buick.
STUCKWITCAR B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/02/2010, 04:46 AM
THEY LIED! Basically, I was told by salesman Harris Bell that I would be getting certain features that I requested on a new car. When he explained the invoice to me, he explained it as the feature being in the price and on car. Everything seemed great! They had me sign my paperwork before seeing the the vehicle bc it had to be delivered from another dealership. Once I got the vehicle it was not what I had asked for, what they told me I was getting. Mr. Good the general manager said it's to late, what his salesrep told me was irrellivant and i signed the contract. If your interested in seeing the rudeness that came from this company, i will gladley paste all communication with this Dealership. I did not move the car off the lot and left in my current car which is supposed to be a trade in, first they said they were going to call the cops if i drove off in my car, then they said they were going to send a tow truck to pick my current car up and to drop the new car off. Oh did I mention the sales rep admitted that I was supposed to have the feature I asked for... then two days later he couldn't recall. Now I am stuck with a car that I didn't ask for. Oh and when I asked Mr. Good for all of the paperwork that I had signed, he said no, I gave you what the law requires me to give you... I signed about 7-8 documents and I anly have 3. I asked him why he wouldn't let me have a copy, his reply was I don't have to. He was also disrespectful to my husband, and told him he shouldn't say anything because his name was not on the financing. He was very rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.