Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perfect Touch Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
346 reviews
|Day Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76107

2525 Weisenberger St, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 870-3610

https://www.perfecttouchspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1422 Main St

(817) 488-8848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

8680 Main St

(972) 294-5015
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

4921 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 691-1730
5.0
(44) · Skin Care

9336 Team Ranch Rd

(817) 683-4138

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd.

(469) 680-3101
About

Specializing in: - Hair Removal - Day Spas - Massage Therapists - Beauty Salons - Skin Care - Tanning Salons - Health Resorts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
346 reviews
5235
  
430
  
313
  
211
  
114
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Macchietto review for Perfect Touch Day Spa
Monica Macchietto on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 10:29 AM
Leah was great. I have no doubt that I will be back.
Shameque Braziel review for Perfect Touch Day Spa
Shameque Braziel on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 09:20 AM
Leah was great!! I will definitely be scheduling another appointment.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback and your visit! We look forward to seeing you again soon! 🙂

Leslie Curry review for Perfect Touch Day Spa
Leslie Curry on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 06:01 AM
Michelle and Carmen were amazing! Can't wait to go back in 6 weeks. ❤️
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Shirley Smelley review for Perfect Touch Day Spa
Shirley Smelley on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 01:31 AM
If your looking for a deep tissue massage...Anna H is your gal! I came in last week and Anna did an amazing job, she suggested “cupping” for my trouble spots in my lower back and shoulders. So I came back in yesterday, she did an amazing job, and WOW, the “cupping” helped so much! I already booked again in two weeks! Incredible service, incredible atmosphere and incredibly clean! Highly recommend!
Andrea Renfro review for Perfect Touch Day Spa
Andrea Renfro on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 01:31 AM
Love this place. Hands down the best spa around.
Maudie Lacy review for Perfect Touch Day Spa
Maudie Lacy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 04:58 AM
Excellent customer service
Jaime Benavides review for Perfect Touch Day Spa
Jaime Benavides on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 05:10 AM
Everything about this place is great. A+++ service
Kathleen Sepulveda review for Perfect Touch Day Spa
Kathleen Sepulveda on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 03:59 AM
Awesome place very impressed
Nikki Zaragoza review for Perfect Touch Day Spa
Nikki Zaragoza on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 06:27 AM
I just started back at boot camp 2 weeks ago! I had a terrible tweak in my shoulder. This place was able to get me in last minute. I requested the sports massage. Donna gave the THE BEST DEEP TISSUE massage I've ever had. Hurt soooo good!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.