Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perfect Pool & Spa - Service & Repair

Claimed
3.0
54 reviews
|Contractors|Redding, CA 96001

5757 Bell Road, Redding, CA 96001

(530) 515-1285

https://perfectpool-spa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Electricians

2435 Radio Ln

(530) 246-2366
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4585 Kilkee Dr

(530) 605-3895
5.0
(9) · Contractors

1877 Keystone Ct

(530) 223-2220
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1635 Beltline Rd

(530) 246-4328
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20550 Dersch Rd

(530) 222-9983
5.0
(26) · Contractors

3501 Iron Court

(530) 275-4588
About

Perfect Pool & Spa is a full service and repair company keeping pools & spa s perfect in Northern California for over 15 years! We pride ourselves on hard work and the know how to do it right the first time. No matter how big or small the job, we strive to exceed the customers expectations and that reflects our A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. We also believe in accountability and have switched to a digital mobile service that will have a sticker that we scan with our device at your pool and send you a email of the work we did on a weekly basis. It also includes a time-stamp and any information you may need to know if you aren t there. Entrust us to take care of your pool & spa nee

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
54 reviews
522
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
123
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Payne review for Perfect Pool & Spa - Service & Repair
James Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 04:24 AM
I've been using Perfect Pool & Spa for the past two years now and can say they do a great job. I've had a few maintenance issues with my pool and Chris and his team have been on top of them every time and in a timely manner. They are very professional and I would recommend giving them your business.
Jill Gann McCloughan review for Perfect Pool & Spa - Service & Repair
Jill Gann McCloughan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 03:57 AM
I’ve used your service for over a year and I have had wonderful service the entire time. I’ve called you for extra services including repairs and you’ve provided me with excellent service. Thank you!
Linda Keener review for Perfect Pool & Spa - Service & Repair
Linda Keener on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 02:20 AM
My daughter and son in law use this pool company. They were told in the beginning they would not have to do anything. Well let me tell you TROUBLE. There pool has gone green for the second time this season. When you try calling the owner, you get no call back. They take your money every month, but do not fix the problem. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS POOL COMPANY.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Suzanne McKa review for Perfect Pool & Spa - Service & Repair
Suzanne McKa on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:33 AM
Andrew Baughan review for Perfect Pool & Spa - Service & Repair
Andrew Baughan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 15:49 PM
Had an appointment that he no show or called on. But I received a bill from them even thou they never showed up. I would stay away. The chris guy is a joke and comes up with lame excuses.
Respond to negative reviews
D Vincent DeMercurio review for Perfect Pool & Spa - Service & Repair
D Vincent DeMercurio on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 16:40 PM
Best pool company around. They are not the cheapest but I have tried the cheap guys and I guess the saying is true you get what you pay for. Can't stand people who say they are ripping people off with their prices. Those people just can't afford to have a pool or let alone pool service.
Nancy W. review for Perfect Pool & Spa - Service & Repair
Nancy W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 01:23 AM
The owner, Chris responds quickly when the pool has problems which it does often - due to pollen as I understand it.
Joyce S. review for Perfect Pool & Spa - Service & Repair
Joyce S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 05:49 AM
Our pool has been clean, clear and balanced since Perfect Pool & Spa has been taking care of it. We are very satisfied with their consistent service.
Joni Sargent review for Perfect Pool & Spa - Service & Repair
Joni Sargent on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2016, 04:46 AM
Perfect Pools installed a new pump on my mother's pool. They were instructed to leave the old pump verbally and in writing. They took the old pump. We contacted them the same day and told them to bring it back. It has been a week and the pump still has not been returned. After doing research, we found that the old pump only needed minor repair. It did need to be replaced!!! This company has "SCAM" all over it. I DO NOT recommend using Perfect Pools for anything unless you want to be ripped off!!! Unless the old pump is returned, I will be posting on every sight and report you to the BBB. I give you till 5/9/16 to return the pump!!!! If not,all hell will break loose!!! My mother is a retired senior citizen and I will not stand by and let you take advantage of her!!!!!!!!!!!!!'
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.