Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perfect Image Camera

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
456 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Lancaster, PA 17601 United States

1953 Fruitville Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601 United States

(717) 397-3019

https://perfectimagecamera.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

210 Pennsylvania Ave

(410) 848-8600
5.0
(1) · Musical Instruments & Teachers

705 Drexel Rd

(717) 525-7153
5.0
(1) · Electronics

1340 Smith Ave Ste 300

(410) 323-4800
5.0
(17) · Consumer Goods

7939 Honeygo Blvd

(443) 524-8800
5.0
(2) · Computers

25 N Main St

(717) 501-4215
5.0
(12) · Consumer Goods

723 E Virginia Ave

(610) 692-5651
About

Independent camera shop and repair service provider. Photographers at heart, we understand what goes into shooting, editing, and printing a great photo! We specialize in camera lens calibration (sometimes referred to as "camera calibration") and camera sensor cleaning across the continental USA. We also provide general camera and lens repair services for DSLR and mirrorless cameras in Lancaster (and central/southeastern PA). It's easy to have your camera/lens repaired by us, no matter where you live in the continental US. We offer local drop-off service, or you can mail it to us. Either way, you'll get a free repair estimate before any repairs are made. We also rent professional cameras, len

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
456 reviews
5376
  
416
  
35
  
22
  
110
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Emily Rooney review for Perfect Image Camera
Emily Rooney on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 15:30 PM
I searched online and took a risk, i had one camera and lens cleaning and calibration and WOW! My images are spot on!! Thank you! When it slows down I am sending in the rest of my gear!
Amber Carl review for Perfect Image Camera
Amber Carl on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 01:56 AM
They are wonderful and customer service is so so good!
Christine Schwetz review for Perfect Image Camera
Christine Schwetz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 04:28 AM
Excellent customer service ! I found an old roll of film and I brought it to perfect image Also just dropped off 8 m home videos from my childhood I can’t wait to see it
Business Response:

Archiving home movies is the best! Thanks for trusting us with your order!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Colleen Nielsen review for Perfect Image Camera
Colleen Nielsen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 02:58 AM
I visited Perfect Image Camera in Lancaster recently and it was a great experience! Expert technicians if your camera has a problem, friendly and quick service, and beautiful equipment and accessories.
Kelly Lafferty review for Perfect Image Camera
Kelly Lafferty on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2020, 15:12 PM
Very kind staff. Amazing results. I have a project coming up, and will definitely be going back for their help!
Business Response:

So happy to hear you had a great experience! Can’t wait to help with your next project!

Phillip Mann review for Perfect Image Camera
Phillip Mann on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 01:26 AM
I had a wonderful experience! I had a couple rolls of film developed, printed, and scanned and they all came out great. I will definitely be returning.
Business Response:

We love our film shooters! Helping to keep film alive is one of the best parts of our job. Hope to see you in the shop again soon!

Elaine Freed review for Perfect Image Camera
Elaine Freed on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 07:29 AM
Staff at Perfect Image were very accommodating with our problem. They kept the faulty equipment for trouble-shooting, and they did not even recommend replacing it with a new purchase! (That's what happened at a competitor's business.) It turned out to be a simple fix. Each interaction over the phone was courteous and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We’re happy to hear you had a good experience with us!

Kathy Moore Sanders review for Perfect Image Camera
Kathy Moore Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 08:47 AM
We brought in a whole bunch of home videos on VHS and had them converted to DVDs the service was very quick and we are happy to be able to watch our videos again Friendly staff
Business Response:

Preserving memories like those old home movies are one of the best parts of our job! So glad we were able to help!

Mea Bainbridge review for Perfect Image Camera
Mea Bainbridge on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 09:07 AM
Perfect Image printed my vow renewal photos and they were fantastic!! I would highly recommend anyone to use them. Great prints!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.