Logo White
Watch Demo

Perez Ramakrishnan Immigration Law

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Legal|Lakeway, TX 78738

12600 Hill Country Blvd R-275, Ste r-275, Lakeway, TX 78738

(512) 580-7233

https://primmigrationlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(15) · Immigration Law

704 Rio Grande St

(512) 477-7887
5.0
(17) · Immigration Law

1411 West Ave

(512) 473-8676
About

Immigration Legal Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leda Childs on Facebook

a month ago

06/03/2020, 10:10 AM
Carla was my Lawyer during my process of naturalization and she was the best, always in time and very professional. I would like say thank you so much , she was always explain each details for me during about my process, I extremely recommend her to all my friends.
Alejandro Loaiza on Facebook

2 months ago

05/03/2020, 04:23 AM
Carla, After helping me with my DACA paperwork. I was able to attend college and get a job in the software industry. Without your help, I would be a broken dream. Hence, thank you very much for giving hope! Alejandro Loaiza Founder, Wavook
Fatima Y Jorge Herrera on Facebook

3 months ago

04/10/2020, 07:36 AM
Primero que nada Quiero darle las gracias por toda su ayuda en este proceso largo que enfrentamos usted una persona muy atenta a todo 100% recomendada gracias Carla por todo.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Alejandra Leon Childs on Facebook

3 months ago

04/06/2020, 11:15 AM
Carla was my Lawyer during my immigration process and she was the best, always in time and super professional. My process went well and she was always there to helping me with questions that I was having and with supporting me al the time. Thank you so much Carla, you are the best!!!
Aravind Veluchamy on Facebook

8 months ago

11/05/2019, 00:33 AM
I would like to thank Carla for guiding me through the process of naturalization. The explanation and preparation was very precise and detailed. I would gladly recommend Carla to all my friends and family .
Lourdes Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 12:29 PM
Before anything we just want to say thank you to Carla for everything she's done for us in this journey we faced. not only was it an honor to be represented by someone so skilled in her field it also made our process that much easier due her promptness and attention to detail. What we expected to be a rather big headache of a task turned out to be a rather smooth process thanks to her! Once again Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.