This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Message from Perdido Bay ER
9400 US-98, Pensacola, FL, 32506, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
The female doctor I saw today was wonderful but the male doctor that came in after was hateful and pretty much told me that should’ve not came in and I feel like he didn’t believe me at all that’s not how you treat a patient . I came in because I hurt my knee.
My step sister went to your ER this morning!! She has been sick for a few weeks. She has tried to get into to see Dr.’s without any luck. She has seen a couple of PA’s at Dr. Offices that for some reason did not help her much?? She finally called 911 and went to Perdido bay ER. She was not treated as a person in emergency should be!! I am a retired medical radiographer and worked in many ER’s!!!! Also, I live in another state or would have been with her this morning. First and foremost she did not see a Doctor!! She saw a PA... read more
Business response:
Thank you for reaching out and please know we take these concerns very seriously. While we are unable to discuss specific patient encounters publicly due to privacy laws, we would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further about your feedback. Please don't hesitate to our Risk Manager at 850-494-416.
I have taken 2 patients to this ER. Both times we have had the displeasure of seeing Dr. Thomas Wayne Zavoral. He is very rude and condescending. He has one of the worst bed side manners I have ever witnessed. Hopefully we never have to see this physician again.
My wife is home and trying to sleep after 6 hours of vomiting and severe stomach pain, the last two and a half hours in this ER. She was holding out until they called back a young man who came in after us with (and I know you wont believe me) but toenail fungus. I wish I was lying. I know this because we sat right across for him for two hours. Please, if it’s a true emergency please, if you love your family, go somewhere else....unless you have toenail fungus.
Business response:
Thank you for reaching out and please know we take these concerns very seriously. While we are unable to discuss specific patient encounters publicly due to privacy laws, we would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further about your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Risk Manager at 850-49404161 or private message us your contact information, and we will follow up as soon as possible. Thank you.
These people are racist and they are liars. They wouldn't give me information about my 20 year old son who was shot. Tiffany and Dale are liars. Told me that my son didn't want me there and everyone knows my son Ezekiel knows that he is a mommas boy. I want something done about these people. He needs to have surgery and I cant get any information. Isn't notifying next of kin a requirement?What if something happens while he is in surgery how will bmhe be able to tell me anything? This isn't right!
Business response:
Thank you for reaching out and please know we take these concerns very seriously. While we are unable to discuss specific patient encounters publicly due to privacy laws, we would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further about your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Risk Manager at 850-494-4049 or private message us your contact information, and we will follow up as soon as possible. Thank you.
I was hesitant about going here due to the reviews but I was pleasantly surprised. Everyone was extremely nice and treated me with the upmost respect. I am a healthcare provider so I expect a lot In cleanliness, efficiency and being thorough. They did not disappoint. I was here alone and they made me feel comfortable and cared for. Makayla was my RN and was fabulous. The ultrasound tech and the CT tech were wonderful as well. ❤️
They diagnosed something that sacred heart missed. Visitors weren’t allowed when I went (thanks COVID) but the staff was super friendly and made my time there a little more enjoyable.
they took good care of me and found my problem it was pneumonia
Perdido Bay ER has a 4.2 star rating with 1,130 reviews.
Perdido Bay ER is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com