Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Per the Mile

Claimed
5.0
13 reviews
|Livestock Feed & Supply|Houston, TX 77017

8009 Findlay St, Houston, TX 77017

(713) 818-2767

https://perthemilellc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Livestock Feed & Supply

4513 Brittmoore Rd Ste B

(713) 856-5900
About

Per The Mile, LLC is a very unique delivery service company in Houston, Texas based on your delivery needs, we can provide more of a professional delivery service that others may not be able to offer. We provide home and business deliveries, for the greater Houston metropolitan area and the entire state of Texas. We specialize in courier services, hot shot delivery services, refrigerated delivery service, messenger services, package delivery service, same day shipping service, home delivery service, personal delivery services, and many other transportation services that we offer. Per The Mile, LLC was designed to transport the needs of your local, interstate or other in-state deliveries. Giv

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeromy Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 05:11 AM
These guys are top notch all the way!! I had a deal where I lived in a different state and needed a courier to pick up a bunch of loose items, take them to a shipper and have the items shipped to me. They answered the phone on the weekend and had me taken care of by 11am on a Monday. Thanks Jason!!
Amanda R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/20/2015, 06:58 AM
I NEVER write reviews, but the quality of service provided by Per The Mile went WAY above and beyond. I cannot thank you enough. I was in a jam and needed a very inconvenient pick up and delivery on a last minute on a friday. Not only did he come through, but communication was flawless, he definitely went the extra mile and charged less than HALF of what others were quoting me. I even tried to pay him more and he would not accept, as he was just happy to help out and didn't want to 'overcharge'. It was one of the most refreshing experiences.I would use 'Per the Mile' for every move and delivery possible and referring him to all my colleagues, friends and family
Ivette M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/12/2014, 01:36 AM
I was so happy to have found Per The Mile, LLC when I was in desperate need of a courier service in the Houston area. They were professional, friendly and reliable. My package was delivered to its final destination earlier than expected which most definitely made my Monday. I will absolutely use their services again.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Justin B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/03/2013, 05:08 AM
Per The Mile did great with our delivery and obtained signatures from various offices around Houston. They were trustworthy with a tough task and hard working. Thanks Per The Mile!
JustinBryan on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 06:27 AM
Per The Mile did great with our delivery and obtained signatures from various offices around Houston. They were trustworthy with a tough task and hard working. Thanks Per The Mile!
noricompany on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/28/2013, 05:13 AM
This is one of the best Houston refrigerated delivery service company. No one compares to them when you ask for something to be delivered it is taken care of promptly and they are a very courteous team. Best prices in Houston for a Hot Shot delivery services
MacklinHernandez on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

02/28/2013, 03:29 AM
i would defenetely recommend this company for any type of delivery that you need done in houston and surrounding areas. they have fast affordable service.
sanantoniofurniture on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/25/2013, 07:16 AM
sanantoniofurniture on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/25/2013, 06:40 AM
Per The Mile is Houston's best hot shot delivery service. This delivery company has gone far behind the expectations of our company. Texas United Furniture will continue to use Per The Mile's excellent delivery service and hope you get a chance to use them for your next project.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.