Logo White
Watch Demo

People People

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Retail|Stone Harbor, NJ 08247

9810 3rd Ave, Stone Harbor, NJ 08247

(609) 368-3355

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Rosas Greek Btq
5.0
(3) · Retail

338 Blue Heron Rd

(302) 678-2147
Deanna's
5.0
(19) · Retail

113 2nd St

(302) 644-1112

5 people are looking at this business

About

The Hottest Spots From Monmouth To Cape May

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Maryellen McGinn on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/28/2018, 11:19 AM
    Best clothes and accessories...and the friendliest staff and owner...
    Jackie Wallen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/10/2018, 08:26 AM
    Went to buy a gift for a friend and they couldn’t have been more accommodating! My friend loved her dress.
    Nicole Chiarelli Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/07/2018, 07:43 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Libbie George on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/21/2018, 10:44 AM
    I love this place. I love how I walk in and say- this is what I'm looking for- and there's always someone there to show me what I need. I LOVE trying on things I wouldn't have thought of for myself. Clearly the shop leeper knows her stuff!!!!
    Sunny Nguyen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/17/2017, 13:18 PM
    Kristina Levis Heemer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/01/2017, 16:35 PM
    Lauren Laughlin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/01/2017, 08:40 AM
    My go to place for every occasion- also great kids swag!
    Kimberly Craver Houston on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/01/2017, 07:50 AM
    David G Bolton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/01/2017, 04:00 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.