Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Penny Lane

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
23 reviews
|Women's Clothing|San Antonio, TX 78209

5928 Broadway St, San Antonio, TX 78209

(210) 826-9007

https://www.pennylaneonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Shoe Stores

302 University Dr Ste B

(512) 396-1444

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Women's Clothing

302 University Dr B

(512) 396-1444
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

255 E Basse Rd 158

(210) 804-1755
5.0
(45) · Retail

14310 Northbrook Drive

(210) 979-0579
5.0
(15) · Retail

513 S Business IH 35

(830) 708-9867
4.9
(67) · Women's Clothing

4119 McCullough Ave c

(210) 824-1928

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a gem of a boutique frequented by those in the know. The intimate women's boutique combines edgy fashion with fun, while dressing fashionistas in stylish clothes that transition from day to evening. Owners and sisters, Heidi McCullick and Holly Urbanek, with a love of beautiful clothing and design have fashioned Penny Lane into THE boutique where one is able to find the best fitting jeans, designer T's and the latest accessories that will perfect any girl's closet. Exclusive to San Antonio, Penny Lane offers labels such as Nili Lotan, Raquel Allegra, Rag & Bone and Ulla Johnson among other trendsetting designers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
23 reviews
512
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johana Gervais review for Penny Lane
Johana Gervais on Facebook

8 years ago

07/20/2013, 13:44 PM
lovely82 review for Penny Lane
lovely82 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/27/2010, 02:33 AM
Excellent online service – I live in Houston but my bff from SA was raving about this one of a kind boutique. I was looking for a chic dress for a party but was running out of time. I went online and found the most awesome silk burgundy dress on the penny lane website but I didn’t think I was gonna have enough time to get it shipped. I called and a girl named Adrianna helped me rush the order and get it to me right on time. She was wonderful and really went out of her way to help me out. The dress looked stunning and everybody kept asking me where I had bought it. I love this store and will definitely shop their website again.
hanna86 review for Penny Lane
hanna86 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/20/2010, 06:24 AM
Love this Store – I love this store. I found clothe not sold at the big department stores. I think the owner gets her clothe directly from New York.. Fashion is my thing and this shop is my secret-game.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
crystal1988 review for Penny Lane
crystal1988 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/20/2010, 05:52 AM
I love this little Boutique! – I really enjoyed this little Boutique. My friends and I heard about it during Christmas and we finally made our trec to it. They had fabulous clothe that is hard to find anywhere else in SATX, and the staff was very warm and friendly. I can't imagine why anyone would complain. My only gripe is that I live by Sea World and it's a little drive. Nevertheless it was worth it! Thank y'all....
sharron andrews review for Penny Lane
sharron andrews on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/09/2010, 03:24 AM
I wish the store was closer to my home – I drive once a month from Boerne just to shop this unique store. There is always something new for me. Thanks for holding my jacket for so long.
lori B8209 review for Penny Lane
lori B8209 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/06/2010, 12:55 PM
Penny Lane is something different for Alamo Heights – My friend and I went in to look after we were told about the boutique. I was especially excited because the girls told me about the 20 percent off on jeans. I liked the selection and thought that the cute tops were precious. It is a really sweet store with a warm feel. I bought 2 pairs of jeans and a pair of shoes from Lee Lee. The two stores together made it easy to shop. I was impressed with the experience.
Patty m. review for Penny Lane
Patty m. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/26/2010, 03:39 AM
Great Boutique in Alamo Heights WOW!!!!! A fabulous boutique in Alamo Heights, with taste right out of New York. I walked into this cozy store and found clothes that I see in magazines. I love the brands that they carry. I really wasn't expecting to find much, but I came out with a really pretty dress, belt and these cute shoes that are so comfortable and I felt like the prices were good for what I got. I'm writing this review because not only do I love the store, they walked my bags right out to the car. Friendly girls and good customer service. The store is worth checking out. I'll be back.
regal7 review for Penny Lane
regal7 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/02/2010, 02:58 AM
over priced & snooty sales girls – Snooty sales staff and expensive basics made me leave quickly. Imagine paying $58 for a basic white v neck t shirt. The jeans are expensive and can be found elsewhere for less. When I visited, the store was empty and I was never addressed in a friendly fashion. Don't waste the shopping trip
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.