Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pennington Law, PLLC

4.8

About this business

Pennington Law, PLLC, is award-winning estate planning law firm in the West Valley. Our team is lead by Andre L. Pennington, a military veteran who served over 15 years in the U.S. Air Force, JAG Corps. We have over 30 years of combined experience in estate planning, estate administration, and estate litigation. Please contact us today for a free consultation. 

Location details

15331 W Bell Rd Ste 318, Ste 212, Surprise, AZ, 85374, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8294 reviews
Select a rating
Brian R. Russell's profile image
Brian R. Russell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Pennington Law does a tremendous job of explaining the estate planning process in a way that everyone can understand! 

Noel Colby's profile image
Noel Colby 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Pennington Law is a best firm to help get your affairs in order. Andre is very detailed and informative. Thank you for helping us feel secure and reassured through this process. 

Mitchell J. Howie's profile image
Mitchell J. Howie 
5 years ago

I have had the pleasure of teaching trial advocacy with Andre Pennington all over the globe as part of our duty in the military. We have taught classes in Korea and Germany together and I am always impressed by his knowledge on the law and the tips he provides students. Even though I have been practicing law for over 14 years, I often found myself jotting down many of the tips he gives students! He is a gifted trial advocate instructor and will absolutely go the extra mile for his clients! I highly recommend Andre! You shoul... read more

Dara Chavez's profile image
Dara Chavez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Mr. Pennington did a great job in counseling my husband for a violation he had received and all worked out well. I would highly recommend him. 

Loyd McGuire's profile image
Loyd McGuire 
5 years ago

Andre is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. 

Chris Taco's profile image
Chris Taco 
5 years ago

Pennington Law is a fair and honest business! Mr. Pennington has always been extremely professional and knowledgeable of the law during our interactions. I would highly recommend Mr. Pennington for your estate planning needs! 

Mike Chavez's profile image
Mike Chavez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I was represented better than I could of emagine. My needs were put first and was treated as a friend rather than a number. My question were valid and my doubts were always reassured and the process was always explained. Andre fought hard for me. He went above and beyond and did everything he could to ensure a great outcome. I couldn't have asked for a better law firm or attorney. Thank you Pennington law. 

Andres Campa's profile image
Andres Campa 
5 years ago

Pennington Law provided excellent service and made my legal experience a lot less hectic than I anticipated. Mr. Pennington was very patient, professional and knowledgeable in handling my case. Mr. Pennington worked diligently while also providing excellent communication. 

Jeremy Schultz's profile image
Jeremy Schultz 
5 years ago

Great place and even better people! Mr.Pennington helped me get my mother's papers and will together in a dire time. The work was done extremely fast and he communicated with us throughout the entire process. I would recommend his services to anyone! 

Frequently asked questions about Pennington Law, PLLC

How is Pennington Law, PLLC rated?

Pennington Law, PLLC has a 4.8 star rating with 294 reviews. 

When is Pennington Law, PLLC open?

Pennington Law, PLLC is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com