Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Penner T. Schraudenbach, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
275 reviews
|Urologists|Houston, TX 77070

13215 Dotson Rd #170, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 517-0808

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(69) · Healthcare

4223 Richmond Ave Ste. 200

(713) 634-4477

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1550) · Urologists

919 Graham Drive

(281) 290-9800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
275 reviews
5257
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
  • 186 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 88 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francisco Campos on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/18/2021, 10:06 AM
My husband saw Dr. Schraudenbach as a new patient 2 weeks ago.He’s a great doctor and has this wonderful personality!!! Taking his time to go over diagnosis clearly and upcoming treatments. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good specialist!
Cheryl D on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/11/2021, 00:48 AM
excellent "bedside " manner! very concerned, listens and does ZOOM calls for our MS group...not many doctors will do that and he has done it TWICE! Thank you Dr. Penner!
W. Reedy--Please do put my name in print. WBR (in on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/04/2021, 09:14 AM
Dr. Schraudenbach is always prepared and very professional. He answers my questions in a manner easily understood and explains everything should I have further questions. He has a pleasant, cheerful demeanor exhibiting a relaxed atmosphere whereby putting me at ease which could be otherwise be a tense situation. I have been his patient since 2012 and would recommend him should I be asked.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/02/2021, 14:15 PM
Dr. Schraudenbach is very good doctor and I would recommend him to any body looking for a urologists.
Charles Odom on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/01/2021, 07:28 AM
Dr. Schraudenbach explained everything in a matter my husband was able to understand. He is very professional and we are pleased with his treatment.He has ordered follow up as necessary.
Scott Hudler on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/27/2021, 16:12 PM
Great doctor. Great bedside manner and he always has time to talk to me and never seems rushed One of the best doctors I have dealt with in my 66 years. I highly recommend him.
David Dernick on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/27/2021, 14:57 PM
He has always been thorough and mindful of my concerns.
Josie on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/27/2021, 12:17 PM
Always a great visit with Dr. S! A very caring personable doctor who tries to save you money on prescriptions.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/27/2021, 12:07 PM
My dad visited this doctor. I highly recommend him. During the visit, the people that I met were very kind and helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.