Logo White
Watch Demo

Pellerin Vinyl Siding & Replacement Windows

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Home Services|Salem, NH 03079

354 N Broadway, Salem, NH 03079

(603) 898-2259

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

J J Brown Siding Company
5.0
(3) · Windows Installation

965 S 15th St

(319) 373-0699
A 2 Gutter & Siding
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

4082 Norseman Ave.

(308) 380-6479
Southern Home Services
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4108 Park Rd

(704) 531-2122
Unified Windows, Doors, Siding and Roofing
5.0
(4) · Home Services

298 Medford Ave

(631) 612-2510
H & H Home Improvements
5.0
(2) · Home Services
E Z Management Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

647 Lofstrand Ln

(301) 871-9200

About

Quality exterior home improvements including Windows, siding and roofing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 01:20 AM
A huge shout out to our incredible crews who are out working in this heat to make our Customers/Homeowners' visions come to life! Thank you for all of your hard work every day...we are very fortunate to have you on our team!
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

07/04/2019, 01:08 AM
Happy 4th of July from all of us at Pellerin Siding!
Our office will be closed for the holiday weekend, but we will be back in the office Monday, July 8th. Have fun and be safe!
Pellerin Vinyl Siding and Replacement Windows Inc. on Facebook

7 months ago

05/10/2019, 01:22 AM
Vinyl Siding: Its pretty. Its durable. Its easy to maintain. Aaannnnnd... (insert drum roll here)...its easier on the enviroment than other materials! Come on in to our showroom to check out all of the different styles and colors! 603-898-2259
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 06:37 AM
No one wants to spend their spring/summer vacation painting their house, and neither do you! We've got a solution for that problem....vinyl siding! CertainTeed's vinyl siding comes in a large variety of colors and styles...so there's sure to be one that you will love! And since its almost maintenance free, you'll have more free time to enjoy life! Call us today for your free quote! 603-898-2259
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

03/25/2019, 09:01 AM
Does your house stand out above the rest in your neighborhood? It should! Show your neighbors how beautiful your home truly is with new siding, windows and a roof! With so many colors and styles to choose from, you are sure to make a beautiful impression! Call us today to get your free quote! 603-898-2259
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2019, 00:37 AM
Spring is right around the corner! Soon, you'll emerge from your winter shut-in to assess the effects of the harsh weather on your home....peeling paint, drafty windows, loose or missing shingles...Call us today for a free estimate to spruce up the place with new siding, new windows and a new roof! Our schedule fills up fast, so don't delay! 603-898-2259
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 16:50 PM
Hey you guys! There's only 22 days until spring! Get a jump on that To-Do list for your home improvements today! We can get new siding, windows and doors installed before the snow melts and the grass is green again! Give us a call today for your free estimate! 603-898-2259
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 02:52 AM
Is your home keeping you warm this winter? Or is it letting cool drafts in to tickle your nose as you gaze out upon the fresh snow that has fallen? How are your electric & heating bills treating you? If your home is struggling to keep those mean winter temperatures outside, and your precious warm air in,we can help! Give us a call today for a free estimate on new Paradigm vinyl replacement windows! 603-898-2259
bonnie333 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/18/2008, 12:18 PM
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME THAT I HAVE HAD WORK DONE ON MY HOUSE ON MY OWN .PELLERIN SIDING MADE ME FEEL SO AT EASE ,FROM HELPING ME PICK OUT MY SIDING TO PUTTING ON MY FARMERS PORCH ,THE CREW WAS SO GREAT NO MATTER HOW MANY CHANGES I MADE ,KEN AND PAUL MADE ME FEEL MORE LIKE FAMILY THEN JUST ANOTHER CUSTOMER .I WANT TO THANK PELLERIN SIDING FOR THE GREAT JOB THEY DID AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM FOR ANY HOME IMPROVEMENT THAT YOU NEED DONE.THANK YOU AGAIN. MS SMITH 49 GRANITE AVE SALEM NH
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.