Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pellerin Vinyl Siding & Replacement Windows

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Siding|Salem, NH 03079

354 N Broadway, Salem, NH 03079

(603) 898-2259

https://www.pellerinsiding.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Quality exterior home improvements including Windows, siding and roofing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Brockway on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2019, 14:16 PM
did our siding, roof, window, front door....never a problem.. always available for questions
bonnie333 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/18/2008, 12:18 PM
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME THAT I HAVE HAD WORK DONE ON MY HOUSE ON MY OWN .PELLERIN SIDING MADE ME FEEL SO AT EASE ,FROM HELPING ME PICK OUT MY SIDING TO PUTTING ON MY FARMERS PORCH ,THE CREW WAS SO GREAT NO MATTER HOW MANY CHANGES I MADE ,KEN AND PAUL MADE ME FEEL MORE LIKE FAMILY THEN JUST ANOTHER CUSTOMER .I WANT TO THANK PELLERIN SIDING FOR THE GREAT JOB THEY DID AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM FOR ANY HOME IMPROVEMENT THAT YOU NEED DONE.THANK YOU AGAIN. MS SMITH 49 GRANITE AVE SALEM NH
tmurphy06 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/11/2008, 11:39 AM
Thank you to Pellerin Vinyl Siding for their excellent work on our house. We had old vinyl siding that was not installed properly and looked horrible. Pellerin Siding was always there to answer any questions we had about the product or installation from our initial visits to the office, right down to the end of the installation. The crew was professional and very friendly and always took time to inform me of what was going on. We can not thank them enough for the exceptional work they did on our house.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
j.b.74 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/28/2008, 15:21 PM
We had Pellerin Vinyl Siding install new vinyl siding and Paradigm windows in our home, and couldnt be happier with the service and products. We were kept informed through out the process...from understanding our estimate, to the selection of products, and through the installation process. The crew was family friendly, too! They were polite & respectful. We never wondered if they would be working from one day to the next, either....Once they started, we felt like we were their top priority, and they didnt leave until the job was done. Our house looks fantastic, and we feel we got the best value from the best local company-Pellern Vinyl Siding & Replacement Windows, Inc.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.