Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pelican Ville Banquet Hall

Claimed
5.0
16 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10475

3323 Merritt Ave, New York, NY 10475

(718) 303-2496

https://prime33ny.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Decor,Catering,Fruit Carving

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Naea J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 03:05 AM
Just threw my son’s first birthday party here a few weeks ago & it was nothing short from amazing. I was nervous leaving everything up to them but you guys went above my expectations. Anice & Damien surely out did their self. They literally did EVERYTHING! Down from the decorations, food, cake, candy table, entertainment, even the goody bags. All I had to do was show up. & I loved everything!!! They are so sweet, welcoming & helpful. Thank you again Pelican Ville, you guys are the best!!! I will always recommend you to anyone.
Johely A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 06:50 AM
Just had our baby shower this past Sunday and it was amazing. Damien and Anice went above and beyond our expectations. Not only did they upgraded us to their Sky Tower Room, which is an amazing room, but the food was delicious and they added an additional entree to our package just because. Courteous, kind, helpful, professional, are just a few works to describe their services and them. They were there throughout the entire night and if we needed any assistances they didn't hesitate to help. Everyone one at attendance couldn't stop talking about how beautiful the decorations were and how great the food tasted. At the end of the night, literally all the left overs were taken. Damien and Anice, I want to thank you for an unforgettable night. I'm 100% sure that we will be booking another event with you as well as a few of our family members. Once again a huge THANK YOU!!!
Natalie P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 14:53 PM
Had my Baby shower here at PELICANVILLE last week can i say BEAUTIFULLY ELEGANT AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! my husband purchase the baby shower package which was very affordable and convenient.PELICANVILLE brought our vision to light our package includes: 5hrs party time, decorations, fresh flowers, centerpiece, my personalized area with a really big throne chair, special lighting, dessert table to match my theme, a delicious dinner menu, Dj and a photo booth. The staff was really professional and attentive they make sure our dream came true in every way. PELICANVILLE #1 BANQUET HALL TO BOOK YOUR EVENT. THUMBS UP ALL THE WAY 5 STAR. THANKS FROM THE PEREZ FAMILY.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Deborah N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/14/2014, 02:34 AM
We had our mom's 70th birthday party at Pelican Viille Banquet Hall and we had no regrets. From the very first phone call to Daymane to going back for our DVDs was a pleasant experience. I invited 60 people and they all gave great compliments about the food, the hospitality, the decorations, the fruit carving display, the service and the whole atmosphere. He provided the musician and it was gospel all the way as mom is a Christian and we all had a good time celebrating her and rejoicing in The Lord. Amazing and indeed a splendid 'catawampus' time!!!
Eliab D. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/24/2014, 14:54 PM
My Baby Shower was last night at Pelican Ville and it was wonderful. Everything from decorations, food, and service was excellent!!! Guests kept complementing me and my family about how nice everything looked and how good the food and the cupcakes were (which looked like a work of art). I also liked the fact that there's lots of parking on the street; I had a lot of family driving over to the event and no one had trouble finding a spot.
Simone H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/20/2013, 17:53 PM
I celebrated my sons first birthday party at Pelicanville. I was absolutely amazed by the theme, decor, atmosphere and hospitality. It is so good to know that in this day and time you can truly TRUST your coordinator with your vision and expectations and have them met beyond imagination. Did I forget to mention the fruit sculpture??... The watermelon had my sons name in it... Absolutely amazing!!! Excellent food, music, ample parking and most of all the LOVE was there. I am definitely having birthday #2 there- next year! I recommend Pelicanville for any event you desire... Truly the best banquet hall in the Bronx!!!
vernell.wade.1 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/25/2013, 10:28 AM
August 24 2013, I gave my daughter her sweet 26 th birthday there. First let me start off by saying the the my couple who own the Pelican Ville, greeted me warmly. Thats When I knew that was the place to give it at,I didnt go to see no where else. They answered all my questions from day one ,until the day I gave the party. The wife the day off how to me and my daughters decorate and my friend the husband called out on nice beautiful Claddagh what my daughter's name on it which is very nice also they never let me feel like I was doing it alone I really did appreciate having down there to help me and having it there at the, pelican villa.There d.j kept the dance floor crowded at all times.Everyone had a ball . I would recommend everyone and to have a party there is also and I want to thank the couple again for making my daughter sweet 16 a beautiful occasión thank you
kekeaddipoo on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 15:47 PM
I recently celebrity my daughter 2nd birthday party at Pelican Ville Banquet Hall. Firstly,I must say when I walked in the hall presentation, the decor in fact the whole ambiance was phenomenal it left me speechless. The food was delicious thanks to the gifted hands that prepared it. The staff were extremely professional, easy to work with and hands on when needed. The Dj was highly creative with the selections of music he played to keep the children entertained. Overall my guests and I where extremely happen with no regrets.. I can only summarize the experience with two words 'pose and perfection Currently this is the # 1 spot in the Bronx to have an event... God bless please keep up the good work
ncodner926 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/02/2013, 18:04 PM
The place was beautiful, the food was great and the customer service was excellent. Pelican Ville 1 stop shop. All up coming events will be no where else but here!! Thanks guys
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.