Logo White
Watch Demo

Pegasus Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Albuquerque, NM 87105

2410 Venetian Way SW, Albuquerque, NM 87105

(505) 255-1100

http://www.pegasusspeechtherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pediatric Speech Therapy Hippotherapy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Cano on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 13:16 PM
We came here after a bad experience at another place. Wendy is amazing. She took the time to get to know my daughter and understand her needs. Well worth the 40 min drive!
Alyssa N Gabriel on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 06:40 AM
We came here after a bad experience at another place. Wendy is amazing. She took the time to get to know my daughter and understand her needs. Well worth the 40 min drive!
Business Response:

You are so very kind!! We love having you and your little girl here!

Stephanie Maestas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:21 AM
This place is awesome! The therapists are very sweet and friendly, the place is so peaceful. We're for excited next session.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Mary Loya on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 07:59 AM
Both are little guys twice a week and they ❤️🏽👍🤗it we see an improvement rite away we Will continue to go very impressed they are nice n the place is beautiful
Yvette Urioste-Medrano on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 07:45 AM
My son loves coming here! So much he asks if it's his horsey day everyday! We make the 45 minute to an hour drive twice a week. Wendy, Megan, and Miguel are great!
Mabel Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 05:31 AM
I drive an hour and a half to take my son to see Wendy, and I just love how she is teaching us all the signs, and the animals are my sons favorite!
Susan Bartlett Olsen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2017, 07:12 AM
One of the most awesome, giving and loving therapists I have ever met… She is creative, enthusiastic and never gives up!�
Rachael Marie Sandoval on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 03:22 AM
Wendy is a great therapist! Beautiful place to be and my son enjoys going to therapy.
Sharon Bice on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 01:17 AM
Because I was so impressed with Wendy from my initial conversation with her over the phone, I drove 45 mins to take my son to her for help. She was great and instantly formed a bond with him. Her kindness and professionalism really shines through from the moment you meet her. She loves animals so my children never wanted to leave once my son was through. Wendy gives her all to helping your child with their challenges. In our case, it was with "r's". She is worth your child's time and fully recommend her!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.