Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peevey Darla

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
56 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Fort Worth, TX 76036 United States

805 E FM 1187, Fort Worth, TX 76036 United States

(817) 297-7252

https://www.lawofficeofdarlapeevey.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

5001 S Hulen St

(817) 330-9181
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

690 E Lamar Blvd #560

(817) 548-5643
5.0
(4) · Legal

669 Airport Fwy #310

(817) 545-3280
5.0
(5) · Immigration Law

8105 Rasor Boulevard

(940) 312-7323
5.0
(3) · Legal

5502 Broadway Blvd

(972) 303-4529
About

Peevey Darla Attorney At Law offers legal counseling services in Crowley, TX. We offer quality and professional services. Our friendly and reliable staff is always there to assist you in all your needs. Our staff is committed in giving you quality service in a warm and friendly environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
56 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
131
  
Sort By:
Featured
Traci L. review for Peevey Darla
Traci L. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/16/2013, 01:03 AM
She came recommended by several of my friends, but I just was not an important client. I had to repeat things multiple times that we had already discussed. A page was left out of my divorce that is really caused me major issues. I understand I was not her only client, but I should have been taken care of like I was. Thank goodness for my mediator or I probably wouldn't have gotten such a good settlement. I would not recommend her to anyone that I know. I will never use her again.
Respond to negative reviews
ruby1968 review for Peevey Darla
ruby1968 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/01/2012, 00:29 AM
This woman knows how to lawyer! I would highly recommend her to anyone with children and custody issues. So many other attorneys out there will just tell you what you want to hear and then only when you get to court the truth comes out. Darla will not do that. She told me the most likely scenario that would happen in court, and everything she said is exactly what happened. I was shocked at how accurate she was with what the Judge would say and do. That to me means that she's been doing this a long time and knows the ropes. She is kind hearted, but doesn't mind giving you a tough love talk when you need it. I would have probably made some sorry choices without her guidence. I am so thankful she was there as my lawyer. I feel like I was represented by a person who truly cared about my situation and not just getting my money, and believe me a custody lawsuit isn't cheap! BUT I feel like Darla was worth EVERY penny I paid her.
Guest11332 review for Peevey Darla
Guest11332 on Superpages

12 years ago

04/28/2010, 10:46 AM
I have had the opportunity to utilize Darla's services only twice (fortunately!) in the last ten years. Once for some family law issues which she handled very professionally. She listened to my concerns, I mean actually listened. How rare and refreshing. The second, I was accused of a hit-and-run, which I didn't commit. I know, I know, that's what they all say. I was somewhat in a panic. Darla took my phone call, gave some great advice, didn't charge me a dime. Needless to say, everything ultimately worked out. I highly recommend Darla Peevey.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
candylane23 review for Peevey Darla
candylane23 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/28/2009, 01:08 AM
SUPERB! That just sums up what I have to say about the job that was done by Darla. She is a wonderful individual with spunk. I was very nervous to meet an attorney for the first time ever! Here I was going through a divorce that was so devastating. When I first walked into my consultation with Darla she welcomed me and listened to everything I had to tell her. She was very understanding and told me everything, even things I didn't necessarily want to hear, but I was glad she did. My divorce ended up being a long drawn out process and thank God for Darla! She guided me through mediation, numerous proposals from the opposing lawyer, and the finalization process with ease! And when things got tough she didn't just lay down and die on me. Things ended on a very good note thanks to Darla. I have recommended her to many friends and collaegues, and will continue to do so. Basically, if you want an attorney that will treat you like a person and fight for you....go see Darla!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.