Logo White
Watch Demo

Peerless Cleaners

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Consumer Services|Springfield, IL 62704

128 S Grand Ave W, Springfield, IL 62704

(217) 787-0725

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Davis Cleaners
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1131 W Jefferson St

(217) 793-8122

About

Dry Cleaning Carpet Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning Tile & Grout Cleaning Water Restoration Fire Restoration Mold Remediation Biohazard Remediation Air Duct Cleaning Crawl Space Encapsulation Bed Bug Heat Treatment Heath Care Facility Cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
70 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

11/11/2019, 01:25 AM
Thank you to all the men and woman who have and currently are serving our great nation to keep us safe and free.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

11/08/2019, 02:00 AM
Peerless Cleaning & Restoration Services on Facebook

a month ago

11/07/2019, 05:00 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

11/07/2019, 04:15 AM
WOW! Way to go Vincent! He is always leaving a lasting impression with his customers. If you need your carpet, upholstery, or tile cleaned... call and ask for Vincent!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

11/05/2019, 05:08 AM
It's about that time... Your house will soon be full of family and friends celebrating the holidays... Make sure your home is clean before everyone comes over... Carpet, Upholstery, Tile & Grout, Rugs, Linens, Drapes, and more...
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

11/04/2019, 00:54 AM
Sometimes you just can't beat the quality from a Master Textile Technician! Larry's 30+ years of experience really shows in his work. Way to go Larry!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

11/01/2019, 06:35 AM
Its always great to hear from our loyal customers that are part of the Peerless Family!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/31/2019, 19:03 PM
We have a some Halloween spirit going on at Peerless today! 🎃☠️👻🕷
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/31/2019, 09:10 AM
We did a fun team game this morning with our crews to jumpstart the day! 🥤Also thank you to some of our amazing staff that brought in breakfast, lunch, and treats to share with everyone! 🎃
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.