Logo White
Watch Demo

Peer Movers and Storage

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Business Services|Orlando, FL 32837

13278 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32837

(407) 583-4973

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Florida Design Works
5.0
(2) · Business Services

9000 S Orange Blossom Trl Ste B

(407) 250-2177

1 person is looking at this business

Dt Garage Door Service | Orlando
5.0
(15) · Business Services

3956 Town Center Blvd

(407) 361-5949

1 person is looking at this business

The Law Office of Samantha Johnson. P.A.
5.0
(3) · Business Services

605 E Robinson St

(407) 718-5511
Grosvenor Services
5.0
(2) · Business Services

3398 Parkway Center Ct

(407) 292-3383 ext. 19

1 person is looking at this business

Southeast Volusia Chamber of Commerce
5.0
(5) · Business Services

115 Canal St

(386) 428-2449
Apopka Area Chamber of Commerce
5.0
(6) · Business Services

180 E Main St

(407) 886-1441

About

moving and storage

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martin Lawrence on YellowBot

9 years ago

01/12/2011, 04:23 AM
Awesome move!
Painless is the word that comes to mind. I've heard many horror stories about hiring a moving company, but the experience was better than I could've imagined. It went off without a hitch which pleased us very much. The crew deserves all the credit. The groups were consummate professionals at all times, and we enjoyed having them with us for our move.
Tony S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2011, 00:21 AM
Very happy with Movers in Peer Movers & Storage
The estimate was accurate and the movers that showed up were professional. Nothing was left unwrapped. I was recommended to Peer Movers & Storage by a friend and I can truly say they did a great job.
jordanjay on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/28/2010, 00:55 AM
A+company
We moved on a cold, dreary March day when really bad weather as the guys was loading our furniture into the truck. Despite the miserable conditions outside, the crew had everything loaded and ready to go in no time. What I thought would take all day was simple, organized, and so stress free! They were extra careful on our hardwood floors at our new place too. And, each item and box was delivered its correct floor within our house. I cannot say enough good things about using them for our move!
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
JAYDEN A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/28/2010, 00:16 AM
Very Good Job!
Peer Movers & Storage did a good job of moving me (breaking down cubicles, boxes, furniture, electronic equipment) the move was rather large and needed to be completed over two days, so I need to leave some of the office furniture in the truck overnight. Even though I was nervous, everything turned out satisfactory. The move was completed over the weekend and I was able to resume business on Monday morning, as I was promised
elizabethruiz56 on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/09/2010, 07:43 AM
Absolutely Great!
Peer Movers & Storage was the first moving company my wife and I have ever used, and they will be the only movers we use in the future. The crew came on time and worked non-stop! They quickly assessed the best way to pack up our stuff, shrink wrapped and padded all of our furniture, even disassembled my bed which would not fit through the door. When we got to our new house, they put the bed back together and again, worked non-stop to get us unloaded and put all the heavy stuff where we wanted it. Absolutely worth the money!
LUIS J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/09/2010, 00:23 AM
Highly Recommended
I've used this company twice in the past years and both moves have been a pleasant experience. I was particularly happy with my last move in June 2010. They were very fast and professional and no damage occurred to my furniture or walls. Thanks Guys!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.