Logo White
Watch Demo

Peer Movers and Storage

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Business Services|Southchase, FL 32837

13278 S John Young Pkwy, Southchase, FL 32837

(407) 583-4973

http://www.orlandomoversinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1412 Conway Isle Cir

(407) 251-5500
5.0
(2) · Business Services

203 Hillcrest St

(407) 206-7222
5.0
(1) · Business Services

13613 Zori Ln

(407) 378-4831
5.0
(1) · Business Services

6925 Lake Ellenor Dr #

(407) 851-7530
5.0
(4) · Business Services

714 N John Young Pkwy

(407) 201-6420

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

4700 Millenia Blvd #175

(407) 472-3660
About

moving and storage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martin Lawrence on YellowBot

9 years ago

01/12/2011, 04:23 AM
Awesome move! Painless is the word that comes to mind. I've heard many horror stories about hiring a moving company, but the experience was better than I could've imagined. It went off without a hitch which pleased us very much. The crew deserves all the credit. The groups were consummate professionals at all times, and we enjoyed having them with us for our move.
Tony S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2011, 00:21 AM
Very happy with Movers in Peer Movers & Storage The estimate was accurate and the movers that showed up were professional. Nothing was left unwrapped. I was recommended to Peer Movers & Storage by a friend and I can truly say they did a great job.
jordanjay on YellowBot

10 years ago

12/28/2010, 00:55 AM
A+company We moved on a cold, dreary March day when really bad weather as the guys was loading our furniture into the truck. Despite the miserable conditions outside, the crew had everything loaded and ready to go in no time. What I thought would take all day was simple, organized, and so stress free! They were extra careful on our hardwood floors at our new place too. And, each item and box was delivered its correct floor within our house. I cannot say enough good things about using them for our move!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
JAYDEN A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/28/2010, 00:16 AM
Very Good Job! Peer Movers & Storage did a good job of moving me (breaking down cubicles, boxes, furniture, electronic equipment) the move was rather large and needed to be completed over two days, so I need to leave some of the office furniture in the truck overnight. Even though I was nervous, everything turned out satisfactory. The move was completed over the weekend and I was able to resume business on Monday morning, as I was promised
elizabethruiz56 on YellowBot

10 years ago

12/09/2010, 07:43 AM
Absolutely Great! Peer Movers & Storage was the first moving company my wife and I have ever used, and they will be the only movers we use in the future. The crew came on time and worked non-stop! They quickly assessed the best way to pack up our stuff, shrink wrapped and padded all of our furniture, even disassembled my bed which would not fit through the door. When we got to our new house, they put the bed back together and again, worked non-stop to get us unloaded and put all the heavy stuff where we wanted it. Absolutely worth the money!
LUIS J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/09/2010, 00:23 AM
Highly Recommended I've used this company twice in the past years and both moves have been a pleasant experience. I was particularly happy with my last move in June 2010. They were very fast and professional and no damage occurred to my furniture or walls. Thanks Guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.