Logo White
Watch Demo

Peek A Baby

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Health & Medical|Empire, KY 95357

3516 Oakdale Rd, Ste C, Empire, KY 95357

(209) 551-2229

http://www.peekababy.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4701 South University Drive

(954) 392-1725
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

LOCATION 1895, East Roseville Parkway SUITE 190

(916) 606-0984

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Health & Medical

139 East 57th Street

(917) 214-0337
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

3831 Golf Dr

(800) 321-0864

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2713 Nublado

(505) 231-6164
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

147 West Patrick Street, 3rd Floor

(301) 523-5808
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Y. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/12/2011, 04:31 AM
Excellent Service! Lots of fun and great service! The ladies that work there are awesome. They make everyone feel comfortable and involved. We had 10 people with us and the accomodated everyone. We got great pictures of our little one and a dvd that we can cherish for many years. Thank you for making this a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Peek A Baby!
Nadia J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/22/2010, 13:04 PM
Peek A Baby is the best because of our clients! I am the owner of Peek A Baby and would like to thank all of our clients for making us the best 3D Ultrasound provider anywhere!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!
Janelle G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/22/2010, 12:34 PM
Peek A Baby is wonderful We had such a great time at Peek A Baby. Seeing our first baby in 3D was amazing! The pictures are amazing how clear they are. This is nothing like the black and white grainy ultrasound at my doctors. We actually saw the baby sucking her thumb...it was UNREAL!!! Their office is beautiful, clean, and very inviting. We had our entire family with us and they didn't mind at all. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much I will tell all of our friends to come to you guys!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jamie G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/22/2010, 06:06 AM
Peek A Baby is th Best! This was one of the most amazing experiences I've ever had. Second to the birth of my first child. The staff was very nice and extremely helpful with everything. The office is very nice and inviting. The pictures were amazingly clear. It incredible what you can see. I highly recommend Peek A Baby in Modesto to everyone.
proudgma on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/25/2009, 11:21 AM
Peek A Baby took my daughter in as a "walk in" appt after we missed her appt at another office. Their office was pretty busy but we had told them we had drove from Merced and missed our appt elsewhere so they said they would could squeeze us in. We were very greatful and completely satisfied with the quality and service we were given. They did not have to see us but they did and they were very nice about it. We have recommended Peek A Baby to all of our friends and family and we recommend them to you too!
Jennifer on YellowBot

11 years ago

04/10/2009, 13:44 PM
3D Ultrasound In Modesto Amazing This was the most amazing experience I have ever had. It is absolutely stunning how clear the baby can be seen and at an early stage in pregnancy. Everyone that works there is very nice and the office is beautiful. I recommend Peek A Baby to every one. www.peekababy.net
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.