Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peek A Baby

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Health & Medical|Empire, KY 95357

3516 Oakdale Rd, Ste C, Empire, KY 95357

(209) 551-2229

http://www.peekababy.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

4791 E Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 834-7930
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

13201 Northwest Freeway

(713) 934-9944
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

9252 Northeast 199th Street

(305) 370-3082

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

403 S Habana Ave #1

(813) 377-2081
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

736 North Battlefield Boulevard, North

(757) 312-6294
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

10401 Wentworth Court

(661) 747-4248
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Y. review for Peek A Baby
Jill Y. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/12/2011, 04:31 AM
Excellent Service! Lots of fun and great service! The ladies that work there are awesome. They make everyone feel comfortable and involved. We had 10 people with us and the accomodated everyone. We got great pictures of our little one and a dvd that we can cherish for many years. Thank you for making this a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Peek A Baby!
Nadia J. review for Peek A Baby
Nadia J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/22/2010, 13:04 PM
Peek A Baby is the best because of our clients! I am the owner of Peek A Baby and would like to thank all of our clients for making us the best 3D Ultrasound provider anywhere!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!
Janelle G. review for Peek A Baby
Janelle G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/22/2010, 12:34 PM
Peek A Baby is wonderful We had such a great time at Peek A Baby. Seeing our first baby in 3D was amazing! The pictures are amazing how clear they are. This is nothing like the black and white grainy ultrasound at my doctors. We actually saw the baby sucking her thumb...it was UNREAL!!! Their office is beautiful, clean, and very inviting. We had our entire family with us and they didn't mind at all. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much I will tell all of our friends to come to you guys!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jamie G. review for Peek A Baby
Jamie G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/22/2010, 06:06 AM
Peek A Baby is th Best! This was one of the most amazing experiences I've ever had. Second to the birth of my first child. The staff was very nice and extremely helpful with everything. The office is very nice and inviting. The pictures were amazingly clear. It incredible what you can see. I highly recommend Peek A Baby in Modesto to everyone.
proudgma review for Peek A Baby
proudgma on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/25/2009, 11:21 AM
Peek A Baby took my daughter in as a "walk in" appt after we missed her appt at another office. Their office was pretty busy but we had told them we had drove from Merced and missed our appt elsewhere so they said they would could squeeze us in. We were very greatful and completely satisfied with the quality and service we were given. They did not have to see us but they did and they were very nice about it. We have recommended Peek A Baby to all of our friends and family and we recommend them to you too!
Jennifer review for Peek A Baby
Jennifer on YellowBot

13 years ago

04/10/2009, 13:44 PM
3D Ultrasound In Modesto Amazing This was the most amazing experience I have ever had. It is absolutely stunning how clear the baby can be seen and at an early stage in pregnancy. Everyone that works there is very nice and the office is beautiful. I recommend Peek A Baby to every one. www.peekababy.net
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.