Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry-dr Banaji & Dr Vatanka

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
72 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Fairfax, VA 22031

8626 Lee Hwy suite 205, Fairfax, VA 22031

(703) 992-9222

https://www.washingtondentist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(370) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave West, Suite #400, Vienna, VA, 22180

(703) 938-6600

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(395) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(1544) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
72 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
  • 44 Reviews4.6Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 07:39 AM
Professional treatment, very pleased!
Jacquelyn D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 05:14 AM
Superb as always!
Gwendolyn P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 06:53 AM
Always a pleasant experience.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
John W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 10:48 AM
Ive been seeing Dr. Fairfax and Erin the hygienist for years and they have always been fantastic. I really like the way they remodeled their office space too. They really have taken their dental practice into the 21st century by computerizing their whole program of care and monitoring of oral health and care.
Aniello D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:16 AM
I have a fear of the dentist. Dr. Fairfax and her staff are wonderful. They have made the visits enjoyable. I'm glad to have such a wonderful dentist.
Joy C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/13/2017, 09:42 AM
Dr. Fairfax is a superb dentist and provides excellent dentistry services. She took time to get to know me as a new patient and was able to seamlessly integrate me into her practice. The staff was friendly and professional.
Geraldine B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 10:37 AM
Thanks for everything ya all do!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 04:57 AM
Thus practice always has been punctual in starting its appointments and thorough in its work, both cleaning and dental work by Dr. Fairfax. Today's visit was for a cleaning and the standards I mentioned above were met completely.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 14:16 PM
While going to the dentist office isn't always the first place anyone wants to go, visiting the Fairfax office and their staff is ALWAYS good. Moved here 9 years ago needing a dentist and took the word of my husband that Dr. Fairfax was competent and an excellent practitioner. ... Always friendly and professional with the best of care. Thank you! I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.