Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dental Centers of Broward

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.2
22 reviews
|Dental|Coral Springs, FL 33071

8351 W Atlantic Boulevard, Coral Springs, FL, 33071, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 341-0002

http://pediatricdentalcenters.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.2
22 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
120
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews1.2Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Florika P. on BirdEye

a month ago

08/11/2020, 05:48 AM
After reading all these bad reviews, I really regretted bringing my son to this office. Scheduling appointments is always a problem. Staff are unprofessional, not friendly at all unless you’re Hispanic like them and you get great service smh. My son had an appointment last month, although I told the lady at the front desk that I want to be present when the doctor is going to see him, that did not happen. The doctor had to come back out to let me know that my son needs an extraction. Fast forward to today’s appointment (8/10/20), got to the office The only person that was actually nice and professional was Javier( first time seeing him at the office) He’s the one who actually told me that my son is getting 2 teeth removed. The doctor didn’t say that at the last appointment. My son was giving the laughing gas and novocaine . The doctor or anyone in the office didn’t tell us, here’s how to properly care for a patient after getting an extraction, the doctor was gone after pulling my son’s tooth( couldn’t ask him no question) He was already seeing another patient. I was only advised to give him ice cream. Once we got home , after a few hours I contacted the office asking if my child can get a prescription sent to the pharmacy for pain and also does he need antibiotics. Whoever answered the phone stated ,” if the doctor didn’t prescribe anything that means that your son don’t need anything “ But is your son in pain, I replied yes He goes, let me ask the doctor if he says yes for medicine I’ll call you back, if I don’t call you than he doesn’t need anything. I had to call his pediatrician who was shock that a child had 2 extraction done and the doctor didn’t give him no medication to help with pain once the numbness goes away. I called the Dental office twice, I sent a text Nobody answered. Today was my son last visit there, I will Never Never recommend this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Veronica Marie Dorta on Facebook

9 months ago

12/10/2019, 10:05 AM
Thanks to Dr. Marisabel Trujillo and her assistants Javier, Julieta and Claudia who attended to my son as if he were part of his family. My son has a condition and they were very professional in assisting him. Thanks to all the team!
Tanisha B. on BBB

a year ago

10/05/2019, 05:49 AM
I'm so upset with this practice. They call to cancel my appointment for my daughters filling. By the time I was able to get her in her cavity worsen & she had to end up with a silver crown. They again give me an appointment to come in again to have more work done on her teeth. I waited an hr past her appointment time for them to tell me that she needs to brush more & I'm to make an appointment for her fillings. "Excuse me"! That was her appointment to have work done. I waited over 1hr for them to tell me to brush often? They said whoever gave me that appointment made a mistake & I should take her elsewhere to have her teeth done because they don't have any appointments for fillings for months & her teeth can worsen by then! So unprofessional! My sister & niece stop going there & I remained loyal up until this point. I will no longer be using their business & they will loose all 3 of my children. Terrible business ethics. If I could have left no stars I would of gladly done so!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
John N. on BBB

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 00:15 AM
Horrible service and long waits! Every time I come here the appointment never falls on terms of the time the appointment is set. 1.5-2 hours + it always takes. While I could be working to make money or my step daughter could be in Class learning . Who ever is scheduling these appointments are by far the worst. This is not the 3rd time this has occurred. From the reviews online it seems everyone gets the same long wait treatment
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/04/2016, 03:00 AM
THE WORST PLACE EVER DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME HERE....My son had an appointment at 8am which I have the card to confirm a text and a phone call from them to confirm my 8am appointment. My son was first on the signing sheet and the first person to be there and they took the 4th person that came in first...When I asked about this her excuse was your appointment is not until 9am and when I told her she was wrong she just rolled her eyes and didn't even bother to apologize......On the way out I needed an excuse form for my sons school both receptionist looked at me and continued talking as if I was not there and when I asked again she rolled her eyes, typed the form within 2 minutes and gave it to me
Respond to negative reviews
Wendy D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/28/2016, 13:09 PM
I took my grandson there it was the worse experience ever. There office was filrhy. The staff was slow , rude and incompetent. I read the reviews on there website and it says there great don't believe that that is the employees writing it because this office SUCKS!!!! Stay away!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Diana D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/01/2015, 03:07 AM
THIS IS THE WORST DENTAL OFFICE IN CORAL SPRINGS!!!!!!! IVE MADE APPOINTMENTS AND WHEN YOU SHOW UP THEY TELL YOU THAT THEIR SCHEDULING DEPARTMENT HAS MADE ERRORS. THE ANSWERING SERVICE THAT IS USED IS COMPLETE FOOLISHNESS. THEY NEVER CALL YOU BACK AND PLACE YOU ON HOLD FOR 45 MINUTES OR MORE. THERE ARE "FAKE MANAGERS" WHO ARE ACTUALLY AGENTS ALL COVERING FOR EACH OTHER. SOME NAMES OF THE PEOPLE I SPOKE TO EUGNA, MARIA CEISA AND DULCE. THEY ALL SOUNDED LIKE THE SAME PERSON, AND AFTER REPEATED CALLS THEY STARTED TO SAY THEY WOULD TAKE A MESSAGE, AND THREE MONTHS LATER I GOT FED UP AND TOOK MY SON ELSE WHERE. YET STILL NOT WAITING ON THE "MANAGER" TO GIVE ME A CALL BACK. THEY ARE COMPLETELY UNPROFESSIONAL!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Diana H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/20/2015, 20:53 PM
Not sure why doctor Acosta is in pediatrics, because he obviously does like children. This place is very unprofessional, will not bring my son back to this dentist.
Respond to negative reviews
Kalani N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/19/2015, 15:16 PM
Bad customer service. Appointment was at 8am they overbooked overall appointment took over 3 hours. Need organization and better customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.