Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Alternatives

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Mill Valley, CA 94941

10 Thomas Dr, Mill Valley, CA 94941

(415) 380-8448

https://pediatricalternatives.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

1030 Brown Ave

(925) 299-1425
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

115 Liberty St #4

(415) 307-1541
5.0
(2) · Wellness

444 Estudillo Ave

(510) 385-3488
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

638 Stanyan St

(415) 828-1829

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Alternative Medicine

3636 Florence St

(650) 241-5033

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Alternative Medicine

1 Rio Vista Ave

(510) 654-2399
About

Alternatives Medicine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawna Marzitelli on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 00:06 AM
Danielle Brafa Lesher on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 01:11 AM
Heather Hilton-midwife on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 01:21 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ozzie Ozkay-Villa on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 01:19 AM
Dr Woodard is smart, caring, sensitive and extremely informed and knowledgeable. I trust her 110% and highly recommend this practice for ANY parent that likes to make conscious decisions for their children's health and well-being.
Lauren Hull on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 01:15 AM
Hayley Kenny on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 01:14 AM
Finding Pediatric Alternatives changed my life and allowed me to raise my children (with confidence) to be thriving individuals. I will never be able to express the true gratitude I hold for each of you from the docs to the staff. You make me and my family feel welcome and safe and HEARD. Thank you ALL!
Michelle King Gill on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 01:13 AM
Joanne Engebrecht on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 01:08 AM
The best doctors ever! They really listen and are great with our family and son.
Dia Rao on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 01:03 AM
We're very happy with our care at Pediatric Alternatives. I didn't want a practice that would over prescribe pharmaceuticals as the cure for everything, particularly antibiotics. All the Doctors are wonderful there. We've found the level of care to be well worth it, and can't imagine bringing our son anywhere else. I also appreciate a practice that takes the standpoint of if there is any bit of research or question about the safety of any food product, pharmaceutical or medical intervention, then care should be taken with that risk. I like that they don't wait for the studies to confirm years later that something is unhealthy (like soy formula for example). When there are so many other options to raising vibrant, healthy kids.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.