Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pearle Vision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
46 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Dedham, MA 02026

300 Providence Hwy, Dedham, MA 02026

(781) 329-5120

https://www.pearlevision.com/pv-us/stores/ma/dedham/8444/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

520 Newton St

(508) 673-2370
5.0
(91) · Healthcare

505 Tremont St

(617) 542-9600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

66 Seyon St

(781) 891-0136

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

110 Liberty St #1c

(508) 565-3130
5.0
(408) · Healthcare

681 Tremont St

(617) 391-0088
5.0
(90) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

474 Lowell St

(978) 535-3644
About

Caring for you and your eyes since 1961, the eye care experts at your Dedham Pearle Vision provide genuine eye care to you with eye exams, high-quality lenses, and a great selection of brand name frames. Always count on clear answers and personal attention. Our commitment will still be going strong long after you leave with your new pair of glasses or updated lenses. Most major vision plans accepted, including EyeMed and VSP. Eye exams are available by Independent Doctors of Optometry at or next to Pearle Vision in most states. Doctors in some states are employed by Pearle Vision.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
46 reviews
520
  
43
  
30
  
25
  
115
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luanne Steverman Luce review for Pearle Vision
Luanne Steverman Luce on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 03:42 AM
I highly recommend pearl vision and Dedham they were very helpful in picking out my glasses and very cooperative with any situations that you may have the woman there is very very good and I definitely feel as if it’s a place that I will go back to them thank you
Marilyn Pappas review for Pearle Vision
Marilyn Pappas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:10 AM
Highly recommend this location. Received excellent assistance from the eyecare professional. He knew exactly the right frames for me and he had my new glasses ready the next day! Also received a discount and a free pair of prescription sunglasses that look fantastic! Very good eyecare here.
Yuriy A. review for Pearle Vision
Yuriy A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 02:33 AM
That is a great optics I try to visit each time I am travelling to Boston area. I do everything over there, including eye exam (much better than some other places I visited in CT), ordering frames and lenses. A very caring personal, great service in all respects and a pretty good selection of frames . Highly recommend.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jason Burbridge review for Pearle Vision
Jason Burbridge on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 17:53 PM
Angela White review for Pearle Vision
Angela White on Facebook

7 years ago

09/03/2014, 17:00 PM
anonymous review for Pearle Vision
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

07/04/2012, 01:27 AM
I found my recent experience whit Pearl Vision to be most satisfactory. The people were helpful and courteous. I needed to have my frames exchanged, and as promised, the gentleman was willing to make the adjustment. Both my husband and I purchased glasses at the smae time, and have been pleased with the service received. Since we are a family of five spectacle-dependent people, we have had years of dealing with opticle issues. PV was one of the best.
DraperTherapies review for Pearle Vision
DraperTherapies on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/01/2011, 07:46 AM
Terrible Customer Service/Experience – I went in for an eye exam of which Pearle Vision refused to work with me on my health care's coverage, making me pay with cash or check, refusing any other form of payment. After the exam I was bullied into their current promotions without having any tact when it came to handling how much this whole experience would cost for someone not making a whole lot of money. I basically got treated by everyone working there like a child and on top of it, they bad mouthed every other vision care center saying that they were elite when it came to eye care. I walked out of there never wanting to deal with another Pearle Vision again....not to mention I found the SAME glasses for half the price at Sears and with the best customer service I could have asked for.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.