Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pearle Vision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
7 reviews
|Sunglasses|Boca Raton, FL 33433

21126 Saint Andrews Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33433

(561) 347-7977

https://www.pearlevision.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.5
(28) · Consumer Goods

1661 SW 37th Ave

(305) 663-3265

2 people are looking at this business

About

The experienced staff at Pearle Vision Boca Raton has over 50 years combined optical experience and professionally trained frame stylists that can find the perfect eyewear for every need and budget. We use state of the art technology, like digital retinal eye exams, to provide optical precision in prescription eyeglasses and sunglasses. Open 7 days a week, set up your eye exam today or stop in to see our premium selection of designer eyewear!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Marie review for Pearle Vision
Donna Marie on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 05:41 AM
The worst experience in my life. They are all privately owned and the store closed so after spending 1,500 4 months ago I have no where to turn even the corporate office won't help me. So remember when you are deciding on where to get your glasses "your on your own the minute you walk out of the store "
Respond to negative reviews
Donna Marie review for Pearle Vision
Donna Marie on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 01:47 AM
The worst experience in my life. They are all privately owned and the store closed so after spending 1,500 4 months ago I have no where to turn even the corporate office won't help me. So remember when you are deciding on where to get your glasses "your on your own the minute you walk out of the store "
K O. review for Pearle Vision
K O. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/16/2014, 04:18 AM
Great experience, I recently moved into Boca from New York. I used Pearle Vision in the city and had a great relationship with the Doctor and staff there. Pearle Vision of Boca Raton reminded me a lot of how it felt to be in NY. These guys are great at what they do!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Brian G. review for Pearle Vision
Brian G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/20/2014, 04:41 AM
I bought 3 pair of new glasses from the owner Elmarie and I felt like I was in a 5 star resort for designer eyewear. First Class! Exceptional service and what a great deal with their special promotion.
Sahin Gulsen review for Pearle Vision
Sahin Gulsen on Facebook

9 years ago

07/16/2013, 04:16 AM
Rachel Crowley review for Pearle Vision
Rachel Crowley on Facebook

9 years ago

07/15/2013, 02:15 AM
Conor Lane review for Pearle Vision
Conor Lane on Facebook

9 years ago

07/12/2013, 04:43 AM
A very welcoming environment with mannerly staff. A fantastic place to go and get your eyes checked or to buy a new pair of glasses.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.