Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pearland Postal Plus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
44 reviews
|Shipping Centers|Pearland, TX 77581

8325 Broadway St #202, Ste 202, Pearland, TX 77581

(281) 412-3535

http://www.pearlandpostalplus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2700 Greens Rd # M100

(281) 442-4300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Shipping Centers

6565 W Loop S #200

(713) 668-4020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Shipping Centers

15380 Kuykendahl Rd

(832) 422-6245

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Shipping Centers

7710 Cherry Park Dr # T

(281) 855-4225

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

16840 Clay Rd Suite 111

(281) 550-7447

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Shipping Centers

8717 Humble Westfield Rd

(281) 446-4010

4 people are looking at this business

About

Compare FedEx UPS DHL (International) U.S. Postal Service - No long lines for postal services packing and shipping, private mail boxes, faxing services (sending and receiving), passport photos, BW / Color copies, laminating, packing and shipping supplies, notary Services, computer access, scanning and email services, shredding -protect your identity, APO / FPO priority shipments welcome - We recycle cell phones for soldiers freight: truck, ocean and air transport UPS, DHL, and FedEx drop off packages welcome

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
44 reviews
531
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanne Randle review for Pearland Postal Plus
Deanne Randle on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 06:18 AM
If you need help packing and shipping your items, this place is the best! Friendly & Professional staff.
Dawn Wood Oliphant review for Pearland Postal Plus
Dawn Wood Oliphant on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 01:15 AM
I love this place! It’s the best place to go in Pearland for friendly and trustworthy service!! Such great people.
Diaz Miller Christine review for Pearland Postal Plus
Diaz Miller Christine on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 11:39 AM
Nathan and Norm are the best guys. Love this place. Very friendly and dependable.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Diana K. review for Pearland Postal Plus
Diana K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/08/2012, 10:27 AM
Pearland FedEx and UPS If you plan to pack and ship something FedEx or UPS you need to check this place out (they do it all). The people are very nice and they will box up anything for you cheap! My husband and I also used them for notary and fax. Very professional and personable service...Thanks!!
Mark S. review for Pearland Postal Plus
Mark S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/04/2011, 13:00 PM
Compare UPS, DHL, FEDEX AND USPS. New owners are very polite and helpful! Finally, a shipping store where you can ectually compare all the services...including FedEx, UPS, DHL, AND the post office (USPS). Lower prices than the name brand retail stores: packing and Shipping at lower cost than The UPS Store and FedEx Kinkos. Discounted DHL International.
ktjojane review for Pearland Postal Plus
ktjojane on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/12/2008, 07:16 AM
I liked the original owners much better. The new owners are not very customer oriented. I have tried several times, to patronize this business, but the people always speak down to me. Maybe they are in a bad mood and just speak rude? I would rather go to the U.S. Post Office across the street and wait in line.
Respond to negative reviews
Abigail G. review for Pearland Postal Plus
Abigail G. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/09/2005, 00:45 AM
Friendly Service Scores Points This mailing center is not the closest to my house, but the people who run the place have always been so friendly nd helpful that I find myself trying to schedule my shipping for when I will be in that part of town so that I can use their services. I have never felt rushed there, and no matter how hectic it gets in there, they are pleasant and careful. I trust them with my holiday shipping.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.