Logo White
Watch Demo

Pearl Medspa

Own this business?
4.4
29 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89123

9550 S Eastern Ave Suite 237, Ste 273, Las Vegas, NV 89123

(702) 436-1010

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pearl Medspa is a physician directed spa located in Henderson, NV. Pearl Medspa is dedicated to serving all of your beauty and wellness needs. We will be sure that you leave our spa feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. Pearl MedSpa offers Botox/fillers, and "Clearlift" skin rejuvenation laser facials. We have the newest laser hair removal machine that is pain free and an amazing treatment for skin tightening. We take great pride in the services that we provide and put customer service first. Our goal is to preserve health and beauty. If you are interested in learning more about us, we encourage you to contact us TODAY! Our consultations are FREE.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
29 reviews
524
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
  • 22 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a month ago

10/05/2019, 09:02 AM
Great experience. I’ve tried different laser hair removal spa’s but found Pearl Medspa to have an effective treatment with great results. The techs are friendly and very well educated on the current techniques. Stephanie was genuinely concerned with my having a great experience. I will and have recommended this spa to others and will continue to go there for treatments.
susan barton on Dex Knows

5 years ago

08/17/2014, 02:00 AM
Just do yourself a favor and avoid them
I'd give a negative star rating if it was available. This is really a bad bad place to go -- like other reviewers have said, the equipment is outdated. Not only is in ineffective, it's also dangerous. I saw a girl with a really bad burn on her face and the crazy lady at the counter was telling her it was fine and that's how it works. So.. you go in to get resurfaced or something, and they burn your face off so you can grow it again? I will pass on that. But the treatments I personally bought were useless. No change whatsoever and you can't even argue with them. They are rude. Just stay away.
Respond to negative reviews
clever name on Dex Knows

6 years ago

08/08/2013, 02:19 AM
I love my results!
This review is for the laser hair removal. They offer other services, but I have not tried them. Anywho, I bought the Groupon like several other reviewers. I have tried laser hair removal in the past with American Laser Center. A complete waste of money. Live and learn, so I researched the different lasers available for hair removal since there are several in use. I have a medium complexion, and as such, was told that several lasers were not usable on my skin. Several lasers are only usable on pale skin because the lasers target the pigments in the hair, thus why most places tell you that pale skin and dark hair make for the best result. Pearl MedSpa uses the Alma Soprano
...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lauren on Dex Knows

7 years ago

06/28/2012, 02:50 AM
Amazing!
There comes a time when you truly want to stay "Forever 21" and Pearl Med Spa can most definitely help meet your face & body needs. I have been going to Pearl Med Spa since they first opened it's doors 3 years ago. I highly recommend starting with a consultation with one of their very knowledgeable nurses. Here you can privately discuss your needs & what results you are looking to achieve. Their knowledgeable staff will provide you with several treatment options and not push treatments or products on you.Facility: sate-of-the art, clean, tranquil, pretty.Staff: professional, knowledgeable, friendly, genuine, honest. Their glowing skin is a plus!
Victoria on Dex Knows

7 years ago

06/28/2012, 01:44 AM
They Rock!
THE BEST. Seriously. great prices. They don't "over" botox you. They are approachable, realistic and cool. Just take the free consultation and you will get it. THE BEST!
Rachael R on Dex Knows

7 years ago

06/28/2012, 01:16 AM
Friendly and Effective service!
Had my first experience with laser treatment at another local medspa and after finding a groupon for this place, I figured I would give another area in need of laser treatment a shot! Pearl Med Spa definitely exposed a more effective approach to laser hair removal. I noticed that the treated areas seem to respond to the treatments way better than the previous medspa I had been to. The owner of this medspa is very accommodating to schedules. Would and have recommended this place to friends of mine! In fact I may just have them retreat an area that another medspa was not effectively able to treat!
GlennW on Dex Knows

8 years ago

03/12/2012, 01:09 AM
4 Reasons to avoid Pearl Medspa
Pearl Medspa advertises the lowest local prices for a variety of injectables and other treatments and their services MIGHT be good but I ll never find out because:1. Twice they canceled & rescheduled my consultation on short notice.2. When I met with Reva, I did not get her undivided attention and she literally said she was in a hurry while we were conversing. 3. They do not have any Before & After photos to show expected results.4. When I did schedule a procedure and asked a question, Suzanna couldn't answer it and it is now 3 days later and nnobody has even called me back. If this is the kind of service & attention you want, go for it. When I met with France
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.