Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77396

5950 N. Sam Houston Pkwy. #409, Ste 409, Houston, TX 77396

(281) 935-7276

https://www.peakstairs.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(16) · Contractors

15503 Telge Terrace

(281) 351-2544
5.0
(9) · Contractors

16261 Hollister St #106

(281) 580-2378

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

2803 Sunwood Dr

(281) 931-6166

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

4407 Sumner Dr

(713) 682-8329

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

1415 Llano St

(713) 941-2661

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Painters

3002 Morning Glory Dr

(281) 991-1215

1 person is looking at this business

About

Houston based custom stair builder. We build all types of curved and straight stairs. We also remodel existing stairs with oak treads, new handrail & baluster styles. We are very quality conscience and have over 25 years experience. We give free estimates and do jobs all over the Houston Area. For all your custom stair needs. We do it all!. Wedged Stairs,High End Custom Built Stairs,Curved Stairs Specialist,Stair Builders,Hardwood Tread,Housed Stairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Porter on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2020, 12:19 PM
tHE ELEGANCE OF THE LINE, THE BEAUTY OF THE BUILDING OF THE CURVE. BEAUTIFUL WORK.
Joy Zerke on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 03:06 AM
Very meticulous and thorough with a dash of artistry.
T. F. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 13:59 PM
David came to my house to look at my stair problem because the first step is about 3" too high. Because the way the stairs was built and there is also not much room to play with. I searched internet to look for the best stairs expert and found David of the PeakStairs. David is not only the best, most knowledgeable and experienced stairs master, he is also an honest, decent gentleman. He keeps customer's interest first. After he used his tools to examine each step and found each step was built ok. He told me to raise the foyer and even help me to decide by how much to solve my stair problem. He can just have told me to re-build the stair and charge me tons of money. He, however, told me to raise the foyer instead and even help me to decide by how much to solve my stair problem. If you have stair related projects, David is the best expert you can have.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mel Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 01:06 AM
Gene Cunningham on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 01:49 AM
Gary Keener on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 02:44 AM
If you are looking for the best, most knowledgable, accuracy, restoration or duplication of old or historic stairs in the trade, then look no further, your at the right place, hands down. I've been in construction for over 30 years, and a master carpenter myself or was at least during my days, & always fulfilled all customers with superior quality expectations. In other words, I can relate the way this man thinks, and what type of quality craftsmanship he can produce. That being said, there are few tradesmen left of Mr. Cunningham's ability and it should be known with confidence, if your looking for that right man for the job, he and Peak Stairs has no match in the business, and hands on knowledge of stairwell construction, workmanship, and final product, anywhere in the greater Houston area, and quite possibly the State of Texas.
Les Prether on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 01:28 AM
This is truly a master carpenter, prompt, professional and reasonable. What a way to showcase your house!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.