Logo White
Watch Demo

Peacocks Design and Consign

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Other|Largo, FL 33770

200 Clearwater Largo Rd N, Largo, FL 33770

(727) 400-4739

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Superior Aqua Enterprises
5.0
(2) · Other

4556 McAshton St

(941) 923-2221

2 people are looking at this business

Vibology
5.0
(1) · Other

8733 E State Road 70

(941) 727-2484

4 people are looking at this business

Florida Leak Locators
5.0
(7) · Other

8340 Ulmerton Rd #216

(727) 230-1718

1 person is looking at this business

Fastenal
5.0
(9) · Other

2007 Wood Ct #4

(813) 754-3060

1 person is looking at this business

Sinks & Faucets Too
5.0
(2) · Other

2328 N Washington Blvd

(941) 552-8014
Advantage Waypoint
5.0
(6) · Other

13521 Prestige Pl

(813) 358-5900

About

Peacock Design and Consign is located at 200 Clearwater Largo Rd N, Largo, FL..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wayne L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/24/2016, 12:05 PM
I've been a customer of Dana Scott (owner) ever since she opened her shop. I've purchased numerous items from her shop, and have done some consignments of items I've brought from Chicago which don't fit my current décor. Dana had handled all of my transactions in a very professional manner, and have priced them accordingly. She is also very knowledgeable of the value of the items I have brought in for consignment, and I couldn't be happier that she was able to sell them at a decent price. She had always kept me up to date on the status of my items, and when they sold, payment to me was always done in a timely manner. Dana has excellent marketing skills, and if you have decent items to sell, Dana makes every effort to move it out of her store. Keep in mind that if you bring in something which is not in good condition, or it's something like rattan, she will not take it. Such items would only clutter up her store,and add to her storage fees. Dana is simply the best! Delete review
Wayne L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/23/2016, 06:14 AM
I've been a customer of Dana Scott (owner) ever since she opened her shop. I've purchased numerous items from her shop, and have done some consignments of items I've brought from Chicago which don't fit my current décor. Dana had handled all of my transactions in a very professional manner, and have priced them accordingly. She is also very knowledgeable of the value of the items I have brought in for consignment, and I couldn't be happier that she was able to sell them at a decent price. She had always kept me up to date on the status of my items, and when they sold, payment to me was always done in a timely manner. Dana has excellent marketing skills, and if you have decent items to sell, Dana makes every effort to move it out of her store. Keep in mind that if you bring in something which is not in good condition, or it's something like rattan, she will not take it. Such items would only clutter up her store, add to her storage fees, and these items would probably never sell. I've relocated from Chicago, and at first I was hesitant with dealing with consignments here in Florida. I've visited a few, however, I was never impressed with the owners of these establishments. They were very pushy, not knowledgeable, and were only interested in signing a contract right away, and then sending out a truck to pick up your items. When I met Dana for the first time I found that she is knowledgeable regarding values, and she is very professional. If she doesn't know a fair price of an item, she will research it, and then we would mutually agree on a selling price. She is extremely honest, and goes beyond what is required of a consignment dealer. She is also so pleasant to deal with, and is always cordial no matter who enters her store. I always highly recommend Peacocks Design and Consign to all of my friends, and they are forever thankful. Dana has a keen eye for what the customer is looking for, and she has helped them furnish their newly purchased homes and condos. Whenever I'm in the area, I always visit Dana's store. It's always nice to look through her newly acquired items, and come up with that unexpected treasure. Everything is priced reasonably, and well................... Dana is a real sweetheart! If you plan on visiting her store, you will not be disappointed. Give her a try, as you will be pleasantly surprised!
Helayne K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 07:09 AM
I had a fantastic visit at peacocks! The owner, Dana, is not only artistic and creative, she is also very kind and caring. I recently moved from New York to Florida, and needed an expert to decorate my new home. Dana listened to everything I wanted, and paid attention to every detail. Within two days, my new home was decorated magnificently! Thanks to Dana, my moving experience was totally stress free! I love my home, and I can't resist stopping by peacocks frequently for that "whatever" treasure. There is something for everyone, and I highly recommend peacocks to find exactly what you are looking for. I give peacock's FIVE STARS!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amber B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/08/2014, 03:02 AM
Peacocks is a treasure trove of great items at great prices. Every time I have been in has been a wonderful experience! The owner Dana is a joy to talk to and knows her stuff! I even got her advise on decorating my new house! Love this place!
Anna D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/17/2013, 03:47 AM
Wow, I have no idea who you are talking about! I think the owner is very artistic, knowledgeable and kind. Maybe, you were having a bad day!
Misty H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/13/2013, 03:01 AM
Owner is VERY VERY RUDE & CHEAP. She should watch how she presents herself to customers in & out of the store. Especially at market... (10/10/13), yes your behavior was disgusting. Poor Robyn was appauled at your actions...especially in front of her prime customers. Why dont you get your own designs, instead of buying hers!!!! LOSER!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.