Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peach Garden

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
6 reviews
|Chinese|Santa Cruz, KY 95062 United States

1733 Seabright Ave, Santa Cruz, KY 95062 United States

(831) 426-6382

http:///updatelisting-g33048-d821249-peach_garden-santa_cruz_california.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(22) · Restaurants

151 Main St

(207) 827-5857
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

2550 Washington Blvd

(801) 627-3483
5.0
(1) · Chinese

3355 E Trinity Mills Rd

(972) 307-7788
5.0
(2) · Restaurants
5.0
(5) · Chinese

2184 W Kimberly Rd

(563) 386-1111
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3220 N University Ave

(801) 377-3750
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
6 reviews
53
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
klip126315 review for Peach Garden
klip126315 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

11/09/2015, 02:00 AM
burritos best tacos and burritos in town a must to try been around for years fast service, and friendly parking in back of donut shop,
JimBrown review for Peach Garden
JimBrown on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

05/25/2015, 05:22 AM
Name Changed to Protect the Guilty I've been driving by this place for years and never stopped because I'd been told by friends that it was a loser. They were right. Service was friendly, but food was bland, poorly cooked. I ordered a spicy dish that I've eaten elsewhere, and that was marked spicy on the menu. It came out with way too much breading, way too little flavor, lots of grease, and it wasn't even slightly hot.
Patricia Monsees review for Peach Garden
Patricia Monsees on Facebook

9 years ago

12/17/2013, 01:42 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Alou Dillon Sr. review for Peach Garden
Alou Dillon Sr. on Facebook

9 years ago

10/12/2013, 06:50 AM
James Vergon review for Peach Garden
James Vergon on Facebook

9 years ago

05/23/2013, 04:13 AM
beachfolks_8 review for Peach Garden
beachfolks_8 on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

12/05/2012, 04:52 AM
Good food, good value in a neighborhood Chinese restaurant OK, I rate this place as average -- but it's a GOOD average. I come here frequently for lunch or take-out dinner. This place has been around forever. It's a small, nondescript place, but they have booths as well as tables. I had the $5.95 Mongolian Beef lunch special today, and it was a huge portion, cooked just right. Free parking curbside and in back, and they take the usual credit cards. Just a nice neighborhood place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.