Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peace Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
163 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

5333 N Dixie Hwy Suite #204, Ste 204, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

(954) 776-7566

https://peacemedicalfla.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Family Practice

2720 E Oakland Park Blvd

(866) 333-6747
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Suite 110

(954) 316-4905

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(23) · Osteopathic Physicians

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Ste 110

(954) 316-4905

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(135) · Osteopathic Physicians

21309 NW 2nd Ave

(305) 654-9797

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(61) · Osteopathic Physicians

9668 Pines Blvd

(954) 432-0355

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(10) · Healthcare

1421 E Oakland Park Blvd # 100

(954) 565-0875
About

Peace Medical, Doctor in Fort Lauderdale, Specializes in detox, osteopathic medicine, general medicine, minor emergency, testosterone replacement, addiction recovery, medical weight loss and now pre-certification for legal medical marijuana.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
163 reviews
5123
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
124
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Capper review for Peace Medical
Chris Capper on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 01:51 AM
I was a patient of Dr Milne for years until I had to move too far away for monthly visits, it wasn't until I realized that the Dr I began going to was not well-versed in healing protocols as Dr Milne is. Thus, although it's a longer drive for me to get to Peace Medical, it far outweighs the lack of understanding from other practitioners. The wonderful staff is only outdone by Dr Milne himself. The P.A. Chet is very cool too. I have referred several friends to Peace Medical and Dr Milne, they all rave about him and the staff as well. Go. Try them. Worth It.
Frank Sudore review for Peace Medical
Frank Sudore on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 03:01 AM
A Doctor That not only gives you OPTIONS, BUT LISTENS !! And most importantly supported by a great staff !
Katherine Pfrogner review for Peace Medical
Katherine Pfrogner on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 16:23 PM
Peace Medical and the staff there are amazing! Im so thankful I found this place!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Cyndi Rutherford Camarillo review for Peace Medical
Cyndi Rutherford Camarillo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2017, 01:56 AM
This is the best place ever!!! The staff is awesome and will go above and beyond when I have considered leaving Florida I think" there's no place that can even touch this place) this back home" I would recommend this doctor to anyone who needs almost anything because he does more than detox he does pain management he does Botox he does even erectile dysfunction LOL snicker snicker and my caretaker is easy on the eyes professional down to earth not to mention hot I look forward to my appointments just so I can see his pretty face :D no but all bs aside this is definitely the place to go if you've even considered detox go to Peace Medical... you'll be glad you did
Trish Carney review for Peace Medical
Trish Carney on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:37 AM
Dr. Milnes is the best! Being diagnosed with a "woman's disease", I have time and time again been discouraged from seeking medical treatment from male doctors due to poor treatment. I was skeptical...heck even nervous...to see Dr. Milnes for the first time. However, he came highly recommended from a friend so I gave it a shot. I'm so happy I did! Everyone from the office staff to the doctor himself have been kind and compassionate. As a bonus, his office is excellent at respecting your time and I never wait when I have an appointment. I recommend him to everyone!
Lisa Barnhart review for Peace Medical
Lisa Barnhart on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 06:25 AM
Dr. Milne is an amazing and very honest. compassionate man. He has been treating my son for a few months now! I highly recommend him to everyone. His staff is so welcoming and full of smiles when you walk into his office. Going to my sons appointments are always a pleasure.
Frank Christiano review for Peace Medical
Frank Christiano on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 11:47 AM
I have been a patient of Dr James Milne for about 2 years.I would like to say that Dr Milne change my life.I feel like a different person.I wake up now and my life is so much better now.And his office staff is such a pleasure to talk to.They are so accommodation.I would highly recommend his office to anyone.
Marshall Daniels review for Peace Medical
Marshall Daniels on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 19:23 PM
great place highly recommend really kind staff and great doctor and facility
Summer Renee Creamer review for Peace Medical
Summer Renee Creamer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 14:39 PM
Dr Milne saved my life! Thank you Dr. Milne. He's one of the best Dr's I've ever met and because of him I have a very happy, productive healthy life today that I share with my soon to be two year old son. God bless
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.