Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peace Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
163 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

5333 N Dixie Hwy Suite #204, Ste 204, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

(954) 776-7566

https://peacemedicalfla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Family Practice

2720 E Oakland Park Blvd

(866) 333-6747
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Suite 110

(954) 316-4905

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(23) · Osteopathic Physicians

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Ste 110

(954) 316-4905

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(134) · Osteopathic Physicians

21309 NW 2nd Ave

(305) 654-9797

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(61) · Osteopathic Physicians

9668 Pines Blvd

(954) 432-0355

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(10) · Healthcare

1421 E Oakland Park Blvd # 100

(954) 565-0875

1 person is looking at this business

About

Peace Medical, Doctor in Fort Lauderdale, Specializes in detox, osteopathic medicine, general medicine, minor emergency, testosterone replacement, addiction recovery, medical weight loss and now pre-certification for legal medical marijuana.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
163 reviews
5123
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
124
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Viscusi on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 00:35 AM
First off let me just say I’ve known Dr.Milne & Susan for over twenty years ... No matter how busy they are they always get you in. I’ve called other Dr.s in Broward & then won’t even pickup the phone or call three days later....This is the best Dr.s office in Broward Trust me , plus the staff is AMAZING ... Thx
Marilyn A Howlett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 01:15 AM
Dr. Milne is very easy to talk to and understanding. Staff are always friendly. Subutex vs opiate pain medication was route I wanted to take for horrible L1-L5 vertebrae disk injury. After recently seeing Dr.Milne I was able to walk w/o severe back pain for 1st time since injury in November- 4 months. I was completely bed ridden & have my life back now. I have been his patient over many years & yes he is straight forward, honest & doesn’t take any B.S., but if you are the same with Dr. Milne - honest & don’t give him any B.S., then you won’t have any issues. Thank You Dr. Milne, you are awesome.
Chest Rockwell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 06:17 AM
These guys are great. Genuinely caring and helpful. One of the best health care offices I've been a patient of.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Barry Michael Zinger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:40 AM
Always organized and professional. Helped me so much over the years.
Caryn Heaney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 12:37 PM
Great staff and doctors that don’t push pills on you like most doctors. Very happy with my experience
Tanya Longin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 09:31 AM
Excellent and friendly staff. Dr. Milne is amazing he really cares about his patients and it shows. I have been visiting this clinic for over 6 months now, and wouldn't go anywhere else. They are also expanding which is great!
Mark Lester on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 09:27 AM
Worst doctor if you need help. Loves to see people that are in peril and just turn them away. No peace here. Staff is nice. But Dr. Milne is a selfish jerk who walks around like his shit don't stink. How do you turn someone away that's asking you for help? Still can't wrap my head around that. Because she was written so high over a month ago and weened herself down. Just needed him for a little detox. Thanks for nothing. But hold your head high when something happens to her. You could have been the light in her life. But instead just turned it off.
Christine Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 09:56 AM
I am a former patient of Mline and I'm going to return to his practice to restart at home detox. I moved for a year and unfortunately I relapsed, no fault of the DR's. When I was a patient the first time every one at the office was very caring and genuinely seemed like they wanted to help people. The Dr is straightforward which may seem harsh to some people but he is honest and doesn't bullshit or sugar coat the reality of the situation.
Cindy Faunce on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 06:53 AM
I'm a 78 year old female, i went in to Dr Milne from a friend that referred me stating that Dr Milne was great and specialized in Hormone Replacement Therapy. I had an initial consult and a few days later after my blood results came in, I had a testosterone pellet implanted. It's now 6 months later and i'm going in for my second pellet. my life has changed dramatically! my balance, libido, EVERYTHING has changed for the better. i couldn't have done this without Dr Milne and his great staff, making me laugh and feel so comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Milne and Peace Medical to anyone of ANY age. They're wonderful! I feel 40 years younger now. Thank you Dr Milne!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.