Logo White
Watch Demo

Peabody Oil Co.

Own this business?
5.0
132 reviews
|Retail|Peabody, Massachusetts 01960

North Shore Mall 210 Andover St. W0407, Northshore Mall, Peabody, Massachusetts 01960

(978) 531-1920

https://www.thebrancholiveoil.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Shopping Centers

6950 McPherson Rd

(956) 568-0331
5.0
(2) · Retail

5445 East 8 Mile Road

(586) 756-1610
5.0
(1) · Retail

4145 Neely Rd

(901) 332-2691
5.0
(31) · Retail

365 E Main St

(805) 648-5689

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Grocery

117 Lat Ln

(828) 243-0795
5.0
(14) · Retail

700 Garfield Ave

(605) 428-3774
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
132 reviews
5103
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Lee on Facebook

7 days ago

03/31/2020, 04:43 AM
Have been addicted to the Tuscan Herb olive oil since I received it as a gift. Ordered online last night and it was on my porch at 9am this morning because I’m local! Happy to support small business during this crazy time.
Carrie-Ann LaBrecque on Facebook

14 days ago

03/24/2020, 13:59 PM
I ordered some infused olive oil to replenish mine as it was running low. Amidst all the craziness that’s going on right now, I got a phone call from Jerry asking if he could deliver my order to my house. He even texted me when it arrived. The Branch has been my go to for infused oils for some time now, but after this amazing customer service, I can’t ever imagine going anywhere else. Thanks Jerry for going above and beyond!
Andrew Rich on Facebook

24 days ago

03/14/2020, 21:30 PM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kerry Ann Elizabeth on Facebook

24 days ago

03/14/2020, 21:30 PM
Very inventive infused oils and vinegars! The two owners are super helpful and very accommodating!!
Daphne Bihm on Facebook

a month ago

02/29/2020, 03:49 AM
Difficult to make a decision. So many wonderful flavors. Walked out with the blackberry balsamic and the Greek balsamic. Can't wait to try them at home!
Daniel Williams on Facebook

4 months ago

12/13/2019, 06:00 AM
Tasty tasty stuff! Knowledgable friendly staff.
Beth Howell on Facebook

5 months ago

11/07/2019, 01:05 AM
this place is absolutely amazing I like to get the little bottles of oil because I get all kinds of different ones really you got to go there it's amazing thing
Albert Krezel on Facebook

5 months ago

11/04/2019, 01:57 AM
Very knowledgeable staff. Great that you can taste everything before you buy.
Beth Monti on Facebook

6 months ago

09/24/2019, 01:06 AM
The branch is absolutely amazing. I love the products and I love that they hook me up by shipping to SC! Thanks guys!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.