Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peabody Oil Co.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
141 reviews
|Grocery|Peabody, MA 01960

North Shore Mall 210 Andover St. W0407, Northshore Mall, Peabody, MA 01960

(978) 531-1920

https://www.thebrancholiveoil.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Grocery

43 Indian Rock Rd

(603) 432-2607

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

1441 Hancock St

(617) 376-4747

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

39 Franklin R McKay Rd

(508) 226-0667
5.0
(1) · Shopping Centers

7 Christy Dr

(508) 586-0414

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Retail

20 Lincoln St

(617) 969-1141

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
141 reviews
5104
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanne Healey on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2020, 08:44 AM
So many flavors to choose from to bring cooking to a whole new level. Love this place!
Business Response:

Thank you, Deanne! Good to see you.

Jenn Duke on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2020, 12:31 PM
The products are amazing and the staff is very helpful, friendly, and knowledgable. I love visiting the store in person and tasting samples of the products. During the COVID-19 shutdown, I placed an order online and it was on my doorstep the next day!
Lorraine Lake on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2020, 02:07 AM
Awesome products shipped to our home! we especially love the flavored balsamic vinegars!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Robert J Loesher on Facebook

5 months ago

06/10/2020, 01:03 AM
Best investment ever. Will never get another olive oil
Effie Kareklas Skourides on Facebook

6 months ago

04/20/2020, 01:42 AM
I work at the same mall The Branch is in so I usually buy right in the store . Their oils and vinegars are amazing ! But since we are all closed , I Placed my order through Facebook messenger , Paid my invoice online & my oils were personally delivered to my porch in Arlington . That’s customer service !
Emily Rivera Weigandt on Facebook

7 months ago

04/09/2020, 01:15 AM
Love the whole store! ❤️❤️❤️
Jeanne Rizzo Sacco on Facebook

7 months ago

04/06/2020, 01:41 AM
A bright spot in my day that a special delivery of Branch Olive Oil products were personally delivered to my home! While I miss browsing in the store, I cannot thank you enough for keeping me well stocked! Outstanding service and products from Branch Olive Oil!
Denise Lee on Facebook

7 months ago

03/31/2020, 04:43 AM
Have been addicted to the Tuscan Herb olive oil since I received it as a gift. Ordered online last night and it was on my porch at 9am this morning because I’m local! Happy to support small business during this crazy time.
Carrie-Ann LaBrecque on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2020, 13:59 PM
I ordered some infused olive oil to replenish mine as it was running low. Amidst all the craziness that’s going on right now, I got a phone call from Jerry asking if he could deliver my order to my house. He even texted me when it arrived. The Branch has been my go to for infused oils for some time now, but after this amazing customer service, I can’t ever imagine going anywhere else. Thanks Jerry for going above and beyond!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.