Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pci Matrix Systems

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4 reviews
|Computers|Saint Paul, MN 55104 United States

1951 University Ave W, Saint Paul, MN 55104 United States

(651) 644-6879

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(12) · Computers

3850 Annapolis Ln N Ste 100

(763) 475-2900
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

11251 National St NE

(763) 780-0301
5.0
(26) · Consumer Goods

6314 Cambridge St

(952) 944-8838
5.0
(1) · Computers

1325 Bucher Ave

(651) 792-0278
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

4220 Valley View Rd

(877) 311-1030
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

205 Lexington Ave S

(952) 758-1040
About

Pci Matrix is located at 1951 University Ave W Ste 200, Saint Paul, MN. This business specializes in Computer Repair and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
4 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
tdougan review for Pci Matrix Systems
tdougan on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/05/2011, 11:37 AM
HENNEPIN AVE LOCATION: A GREAT EXPERIENCE! – AWESOME! I had to bring in 2 computers to the PCI located in Minneapolis on Hennepin Ave. One needed more memory, the other need information extracted from a fried mother-board. The price was very reasonable, the service was great, and I would definately recommend them to all of my friends and family. If you have a computer problem or need, this is definately the place to go!
flax102 review for Pci Matrix Systems
flax102 on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/15/2010, 06:40 AM
THE BEST SERVICE – When my computer broke and I brought it to PCI, I was expecting it to be an expensive and annoying process. The staff at PCI proved me wrong. They treated me like I was their best customer! I received updates when developments arose with my computer's repair, and they were always personable and friendly. Thanks PCI!
mfinley98 review for Pci Matrix Systems
mfinley98 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/26/2010, 07:34 AM
Best PC repair shop in the area – I do not wish my computer broke more often, but I am always happy when I do have problems, that I can bring it in to PCIMatrix. They have helped me with problems on both the hardware and software ends, and I am always impressed with how seriously they take my problems, and how important it is to them to maintain a strong customer relationship. The emphasis is not on the next dollar, but on the next ten years. I was a tech columnist for many years in the Pioneer press and Computer User, so I have been around. I think PCIMatrix is the best service center in the Twin Cities.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
DDLarson review for Pci Matrix Systems
DDLarson on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/20/2008, 04:10 AM
Best Computer Company in Twin Cities – Fantastic service. I have been doing business with Pcimatrix for 4 years. Never found a better place. They are always willing and able to help. They have always resolved my PC problems for very little and their turnover is fast. I highly recommend Pcimatrix for home and office users. They are the best in town.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.