Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pc Pros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
155 reviews
|Electronics|Wellington, FL 33414

12794 Forest Hill Blvd suite 1b, Wellington, FL 33414

(561) 420-0554

https://pcprosofwellington.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Electronics

125 E Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 278-3934

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3150 SW 15th St

(954) 427-5711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electronics

108 SW 15th St

(954) 946-6899

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electronics

8353 Pines Blvd

(954) 505-7460
5.0
(1) · Electronics

745 Harrison St

(954) 921-5868
5.0
(4) · Electronics

6421 Congress Ave #204

(561) 989-0006

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
155 reviews
5148
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Vella review for Pc Pros
Sharon Vella on Facebook

9 months ago

04/21/2021, 03:54 AM
Highly recommend. Service was quick & price was very reasonable! He even retrieved info I thought was lost to help me get my business back up & running.
Nancy Koteles review for Pc Pros
Nancy Koteles on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2020, 17:46 PM
Once again Allen at PC Pros in Wellington has done a wonderful job in getting my iPad repaired. Great customer service and great turn around time. I highly recommend his business!
Albert Menendez review for Pc Pros
Albert Menendez on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 13:30 PM
Excellent experience! Had my MacBook Pro speakers replaced. Quick turnaround and very affordable. Thank you PC Pros!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Lauren Brody review for Pc Pros
Lauren Brody on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 09:36 AM
Super place! Fixed my daughter's laptop in 5 minutes
Kelli Walters-Shipe review for Pc Pros
Kelli Walters-Shipe on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 03:08 AM
I freaked out...my computer had a strange warning come up and then froze. I called Allen and he assured me it was a scam. He was able to fix my computer within an hour or so. He provided excellent service at an affordable price. I have two lap tops that I will be taking to him soon. This was the 2nd time I've used him and wouldn't trust anyone else. THANKS ALLEN!!
John Stroke review for Pc Pros
John Stroke on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 11:24 AM
Honest and work completed as promised.
Lyman Fussell review for Pc Pros
Lyman Fussell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 09:46 AM
Very efficient & reasonable. Had a follow up to explain some things I did not understand. Was able to watch Allen clean up the registry in real time
Aimee Nicole Weigt review for Pc Pros
Aimee Nicole Weigt on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 05:12 AM
HP 360, convertible laptop: These gentlemen were able to isolate the issue, make corrections that another laptop guy was not able to complete, and returned the laptop to me in less than a week! Very thankful for their expertise! **I have had no problems since!**
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words, Aimee! We are happy to have you as a customer, and are glad we were able to take care of your issues. We look forward to doing future business with you.

Werner Weigt review for Pc Pros
Werner Weigt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 10:33 AM
Big Shout out to PC PROS of Wellington.They fixed all my laptop issues in a matter of days it runs perfect they are extremely professional ,constant updates and they stand behind their work. Very fair pricing. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.