Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pawz With Us

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
35 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Conroe, TX 77304 United States

4088 Teas Nursery Rd, Conroe, TX 77304 United States

(936) 441-2176

http://pawzwithus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(567) · Pet Boarding

2550 West Bellfort

(936) 249-2002
4.9
(98) · Pet Boarding

27227 Hwy Blvd

(281) 391-7387
4.9
(440) · Pet Services

24250 Kingsland Blvd

(936) 213-5080
4.9
(472) · Pet Boarding

13010 Wortham Center Drive

(281) 640-0051
About

We cater to cats with our luxury boarding facility. There isn't anything like it anywhere in the Houston / Conroe area and beyond. It's priced competitively with facilities that don't specialize in cats. Multi level condos w/ separate litter box rooms are standard and larger enclosures are available for an additional charge.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
35 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tracy Turner Dziekonski review for Pawz With Us
Tracy Turner Dziekonski on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:09 AM
Wonderful place for your cat to relax while on vacation. Maverick did not want to leave. We were super impressed with the facility and experience overall. Highly recommend this wonderful home away from home.
Marilyn N Duane Hendricker review for Pawz With Us
Marilyn N Duane Hendricker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 03:06 AM
Excellent facility to board out cat. Very roomy and they took such good care of our cat...we had no worries. Kept in touch with us and even sent us pictures. A+++++++
Business Response:

Marilyn, Duane, thanks for saying so as we love what we do so much, we take pics because well....CATS! They are the best and demand attention. (and naps with no cameras too :) We sure appreciate you!

Winniford Rodriguez review for Pawz With Us
Winniford Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 01:40 AM
Love Steve and Judy - they took very good care of me for over a month. I look forward to seeing them again! � Winnie �
Business Response:

😻

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Maniche Khadgi review for Pawz With Us
Maniche Khadgi on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 03:16 AM
Awesome Service :). Would like to recommend pawz. 😽😽😽😽😽
Jacqui Susan Taase review for Pawz With Us
Jacqui Susan Taase on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 01:14 AM
Steve and Judy really take care of my cats needs and mine as the owner. Will be seeing them this year. Would recommend paws with us to anyone...
Business Response:

Thank you Jacqui Susan Taase! You sure made us smile. We sure love what we do so it's our pleasure. :)

Kimberly M. review for Pawz With Us
Kimberly M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/29/2016, 01:28 AM
Pawz With Us has been THEEEE Game Changer when it comes to being able to travel AND know while we are away, our cats are at play. Love this place. Even my vet who DOES boarding recommended it to us.
Jeff D. review for Pawz With Us
Jeff D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/27/2016, 02:46 AM
We have boarded our 4 cats here on multiple occasions. It is the only facility we know of dedicated exclusively to cats. The Jungle Suites are GREAT!! They are super roomy, have cats trees and are great for longer visits. The facility if very clean and Steve and Judy just really love cats and treat ours like theirs when they visit. I highly recommend them!!
Mary Taylor review for Pawz With Us
Mary Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2016, 03:08 AM
My cat Amy loves to stay there she is there today.
Joyce C. review for Pawz With Us
Joyce C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/25/2015, 01:59 AM
We just left our cat with Pawz With Us in Conroe for the first time, when we went on a one week vacation. Our cat's accommodations were roomy and clean. The owners clearly love cats, and treated ours like one of their own. Highly recommend for your peace of mind. Joyce C.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.