Logo White
Watch Demo

Pawsitive Experience

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Consumer Services|Bend, Oregon 97703

2317 NW Tower Rock RD, Bend, Oregon 97703

(541) 678-0004

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Pumpkin Patch Pet Care
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2005 N Williams Ave Apt.#309

(971) 998-2166

1 person is looking at this business

Ace Dog Training
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

15248 S Tamiami Trl

(239) 433-3902
Innovative K9 Academy
5.0
(88) · Consumer Services

1899 S Redwood Rd

(385) 321-9002

4 people are looking at this business

Sandhills Dog Training, LLC
5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

230 Broken Ridge Trail

(910) 673-0074

1 person is looking at this business

Bark Busters Home Dog Training Miami
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

2221 NE 164th St

(786) 609-2227

1 person is looking at this business

Bark Busters Home Dog Training
5.0
(34) · Consumer Services

717 Audubon Lake Dr

(919) 883-4839

6 people are looking at this business

About

Positive, science-based dog training in Bend and Central Oregon since 2005. All ages/breeds. Group classes and private lessons available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mindy Holliday on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/09/2018, 06:56 AM
    Lee and her staff are great!! They are incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. I really enjoyed the class and will be taking another one!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Mindy Holliday. Lucy's a fun dog. You did great work with het.

    Heather Wingate on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/15/2017, 08:50 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks Heather Wingate. Looking forward to meeting the Borders once the weather calms!

    Nicole Hughes on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/06/2017, 16:48 PM
    We've taken several classes with our mini-Aussie Bear, including puppy kindergarten, obedience I and II, and the Streetwise class and have loved every moment. The classes teach a lot of great techniques and the instructors - Terri, Lee, Beth, and others - are always willing to tailor them to your specific dog. It's also a great bonding experience for you and your companion and we don't think we would've ended up with such a happy, friendly, well-balanced and well-socialized dog who excels (most of the time :)) at loose leash walking and recalls.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Megan Storey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/29/2016, 05:47 AM
    We finished puppy kindergarten with our Bernese, Stella. That class trained us more than anything- it was a great way to learn how to keep our home calm and normal during these crazy puppy months. Lee, Teri and the volunteers are amazing- we're starting Obedience 1 this week and trust that this will help us train our girl to be the dog of our dreams! Thanks guys!
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much Megan. It was fun having Stella in class. Looking forward to seeing her continue to grow and mature.

    Dave Edlund on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/30/2016, 05:16 AM
    I thought I knew dogs... but I've learned so much from Pawsitive experience. Most useful is how to read dog body language.
    Business Response:

    Thanks. Great Trainer Pat Miller says dogs talk to us all the time...we just have to learn to listen with our eyes.

    Candace Bell on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/03/2016, 13:55 PM
    Business Response:

    Thanks Candace Bell!

    Bell Candace on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/03/2016, 02:06 AM
    Michelle Malave on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/26/2016, 17:55 PM
    My husband and I adopted Thor in Dec. 2015, and at 7 weeks old, he was a handful. We have taken a number of classes with Lee and her trainers. They have made our lives better. Currently, Thor is a happy, confident, 75 pound puppy loving life. Thank you Lee, Teri, and Beth for your patience and excellent guidance!
    Business Response:

    Glad to hear that Thor is doing well. He's a sweet boy.

    Kevin Desrosiers on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/04/2015, 18:40 PM
    Great classes and instructors. The dogs have fun and learn a lot!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.