Logo White
Watch Demo

Pawsitive Experience

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Consumer Services|Bend, IL 97703

2317 NW Tower Rock RD, Bend, IL 97703

(541) 678-0004

https://www.pawsitiveexperience.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Dog Training

1819 Jewett Dr

(323) 656-1200
5.0
(1) · Dog Training

7973 Wills Run Pl

(704) 819-0489
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

15248 S Tamiami Trl

(239) 433-3902
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2005 N Williams Ave Apt.#309

(971) 998-2166
5.0
(3) · Dog Training

138 New St

(404) 373-6258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dog Training

2799 N 40th St

(954) 507-7524
About

Positive, science-based dog training in Bend and Central Oregon since 2005. All ages/breeds. Group classes and private lessons available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Heather Wingate on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/15/2017, 08:50 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks Heather Wingate. Looking forward to meeting the Borders once the weather calms!

    Nicole Hughes on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/06/2017, 16:48 PM
    We've taken several classes with our mini-Aussie Bear, including puppy kindergarten, obedience I and II, and the Streetwise class and have loved every moment. The classes teach a lot of great techniques and the instructors - Terri, Lee, Beth, and others - are always willing to tailor them to your specific dog. It's also a great bonding experience for you and your companion and we don't think we would've ended up with such a happy, friendly, well-balanced and well-socialized dog who excels (most of the time :)) at loose leash walking and recalls.
    Megan Storey on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/29/2016, 05:47 AM
    We finished puppy kindergarten with our Bernese, Stella. That class trained us more than anything- it was a great way to learn how to keep our home calm and normal during these crazy puppy months. Lee, Teri and the volunteers are amazing- we're starting Obedience 1 this week and trust that this will help us train our girl to be the dog of our dreams! Thanks guys!
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much Megan. It was fun having Stella in class. Looking forward to seeing her continue to grow and mature.

    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Dave Edlund on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/30/2016, 05:16 AM
    I thought I knew dogs... but I've learned so much from Pawsitive experience. Most useful is how to read dog body language.
    Business Response:

    Thanks. Great Trainer Pat Miller says dogs talk to us all the time...we just have to learn to listen with our eyes.

    Candace Bell on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/03/2016, 13:55 PM
    Business Response:

    Thanks Candace Bell!

    Michelle Malave on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/26/2016, 17:55 PM
    My husband and I adopted Thor in Dec. 2015, and at 7 weeks old, he was a handful. We have taken a number of classes with Lee and her trainers. They have made our lives better. Currently, Thor is a happy, confident, 75 pound puppy loving life. Thank you Lee, Teri, and Beth for your patience and excellent guidance!
    Business Response:

    Glad to hear that Thor is doing well. He's a sweet boy.

    Kevin Desrosiers on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/04/2015, 18:40 PM
    Great classes and instructors. The dogs have fun and learn a lot!
    Melanie Dillon-Snow on Facebook

    7 years ago

    12/26/2013, 15:42 PM
    Maggie Bussard on Facebook

    7 years ago

    12/26/2013, 01:00 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.