Logo White
Watch Demo

Pawsh Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Consumer Services|Euless, TX 76039

1014 Collin Dr, Euless, TX 76039

(817) 269-7359

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Walker Reprographics
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

3225 I-30 # B

(972) 681-5789
Brick & Stone Graphics
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

10310 Plano Rd # B

(214) 343-0573
Pci Auctions Texas
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

6401 Bradley Ave P

(817) 888-8715
North Dallas Wrought Iron Doors
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

4868 FM423

(214) 603-2319
Cedarshade Pet Retreat
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

357 Johnson Ln

(214) 728-6016
O-k Paper Center
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

722 Lingco Dr

(972) 644-2040

About

Pawsh Boutique is a family owned & operated home-based Dog Grooming Salon in Euless since 2007, Texas. *As of 2018* At this time, we are not accepting new clients. We thank you for your interest.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    sherrymeadors on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/04/2017, 00:58 AM
    I love the convenience of Pawsh Boutique and having Jackie as the groomer is an extra bonus. She did a wonderful job on Chanel and normally if Chanel isn't happy when I pick her up from the groomer she will turn her head away from me and act...well, just not nice to me. Chanel was licking my face and looked beautiful! I have two other dogs and plan on bringing them to Pawsh Boutique as well. The service is impeccable and they do a wonderful job! Thank you so much Pawsh Boutique! So glad a friend recommended you!
    snbump on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    07/18/2012, 13:55 PM
    I absolutely loved the service I received here. My last groomer cut up my dog's ear really badly so I was very nervous about taking him to get groomed again. However, Pawsh allows you to watch your dog get groomed on a webcam which immediately put me at ease. They did a FANTASTIC job and I would never take my dog anywhere else.
    pegtogo on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    03/18/2012, 12:54 PM
    My Poochies have received the best care for years with Jackie at Pawsh Boutique! We were so very lucky to have found her!! Our Poochies are like one of her extended family! Prices are more than reasonable - but the professionalism and CARE are what's important to me!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    chadineuless on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    03/12/2012, 07:47 AM
    Numerous reasons why we love Pawsh Boutique...Jackie is simply the best.She is very professional, does great work ( Jasmine s Pom cut is always so evenly cut), has her back to us within an hour and a half and sometimes in an hour. The pricing is very reasonable and she is located within a mile of our home. What a find! I could tell the very first time we met this groomer was a winner. Don t want to ever go anywhere else! Definitely a 5 star groomer! From: Chad Reynolds and Jasmine
    myladonna on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    03/08/2012, 05:45 AM
    Jackie is a treasure. Our dog Barkley came to us through a rescue organization, and he was extremely anxious and afraid. Our regular groomer couldn't work with him and our dog hated going. We searched online for someone who put pets above profits, and found a genuine, loving, total professional in Jackie. We have not been disappointed! Barkley enjoys going to her and she does a thorough, first-rate job. Her compassion and experience are just what he needed.
    ~LaDonna Aiken
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.